Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for someone to connect with

In his own words

I enjoy sports, movies and music. Like to watch many different comedy TV shows and movies. I play as much basketball as I can throughout the year. I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, enjoys movies and music. Doesn't need to like sports but would be a plus. I don't go out to clubs often. Occasionally I will go to a local bar and I enjoy that scene more than the club life. I like to laugh and think I have a good sense of humor so I'm looking for someone to laugh and have fun with. I am looking to find someone that I can enjoy spending time with, build a friendship, and hopefully develop into a long term relationship. I'm pretty honest and don't like to play games so I am looking for the same in a partner. I don't think my personality comes across on this website well. It also takes me awhile to warm up to someone once I meet them. I'm pretty reserved. Hopefully I will find someone who will give me the time to get to know them and warm up to them. Once that happens my sarcastic and humorous nature come into play and then it is hard to get me to shut up. Haha. Are you the match I am looking for? If so, I cannot wait to talk to you and get to know you better. If not good luck with your search.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to local "dive" bars, live sporting events, hanging out at my friends house, and relaxing at my place. The park, or anyplace, with my daughter is also a favorite spot for me.


Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I like rap and rock music. I'm really into sports either watching or playing and I also enjoy watching movies. I like to spend time outside and also enjoy my time relaxing indoors. Most importantly my daughter is my favorite thing in the world.

For fun

Watching movies, TV and sports. Occassionally will play video games. Also I enjoy taking my daugther places and spending time with her. I really enjoy playing sports especially basketball and football. Live sporting events are a blast as well.

Last read

The Walking Dead



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Tax accountant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference