Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 54-64 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I have owned a small business in SE Denver for...

In his own words

I have owned a small business in SE Denver for 36 years, and still going, but, I count the years left to tend to my business with the fingers on one hand, planning to retire in the next 2-4 years, AND, hoping to meet the special woman of my life to share the rest of our lives together. I have been single far too long, and I miss the chemistry, companionship, and closeness of a great woman with whom to share my life. I am looking for the last, and best, love of my life; my best friend, my soulmate, my lover. I have traveled rather extensively. Europe, Africa, Central America, Belize, and Roatan, where I was open-water scuba certified. My latest quest is to find a retirement home on the beach. Just returned from 10 days in the Yucatan, and plan on Panama in June. Care to join me? My best not-so-recent trip was a three week photographic safari to Kenya and Tanzania. I would go back tomorrow. I love the beach, and spend time in Delray Beach, FL a couple times a year. Would love to go to Moorea, Australia, NZ. Also open to other ideas you may have. Love dogs, especially labs and retrievers. Lost my last one about 6 years ago. I miss my pals. I am a 'jeans and polo shirt' guy, but yes, I can dress up, too. I enjoy going out, but just as comfortable, maybe more so, staying in and cooking at home, sharing our time together with a nice bottle of wine, or two Having grown up in a small town in the Midwest, I have strong values, integrity, character, and honesty. You will know me as an open book. I believe in flowing conversation and total honesty. I am not much of a dancer, but do love music. I'm not into rap, metal, or CW. I enjoy a good bike ride, exploring the mountains, just being outside. I used to flyfish, but haven't in many years, and would love to again. I don't jog or ski anymore; just too tough on my back. I am very comfortable, financially secure, and debt free. If you contact me without a picture I'm unlikely to respond, sorry. Let's go to the beach.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

I have had the great pleasure of sharing my life with four dogs, 3 of them labs or retrievers. Presently, I am without, and I miss them dearly...

Political views



University of Denver, Denver, CO

For fun

Pappadeaux Wild Animal Sanctuary in Keenesburg, Delray Beach, country/San Francisco... Colorado mountain road trips, Ouray... I would love to return to Africa...Moorea is on my bucket list.

Last read

Retiring Overseas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral