Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy the ride, and live an awesome life!

In his own words

I don't think anyone relishes writing about themselves, but I'll give it a shot. I try the best I can to live the golden rule of "Do unto others, as you would have done to yourself" and I would do anything for my friends or those close to me. I love to laugh, and I appreciate a sense of humor in others. I thoroughly enjoy a spirited conversation, the ability to roll with the punches and a quick intellect. I believe in chivalry and honesty, and I guess I'm kind of old fashioned when it comes to relationships as long as they're fair and equitable. I'm originally from NY and miss it and the people, although I love it out here in San Diego. Its definitely given me an appreciation for people from other walks of life. I really like the feeling of accomplishment from doing something physical. I love the outdoors and getting things done. A day really isn't complete without breaking a sweat and getting your heart rate up. I've started practicing yoga pretty regularly and I really like how it helps to balance your life. I'm trying to live the best life that I can, and I'm all about making great memories so a partner on crime to share the ride would be ideal. I can be a bit of an adrenaline junkie and I'm always down for an adventure. I'm a coffee and a sushi fiend, and any day is made better with one or both of those things. I also love going to the movies and trying new things and going new places. I would love to meet someone interesting and intelligent with a great story. As someone who loves stories, I cant wait to hear it

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I love all animals and would love to give them all a home, but as of right now I only have a rescued cat named Sasha, and shes about the cutest thing in the world :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Stone brewery, Wine styles, Trader Joe's, Farmers markets, Coronado beach, Little Italy, La Jolla shores, Black's beach, Coronado brewing company, The Shout house, the Turf club, Skydive San Diego

Favorite things

I dont watch a lot of TV but I like Game of Thrones, Spartacus, How I met your Mother, and the Big Bang Theory. I am very open to all types of music from rock to hip hop, and dubstep to country. I like healthy foods, but love a good steak, and sushi.

For fun

I love the outdoors, sun, the beach and anything physically challenging. I just got into skydiving and love it, but also scuba and rock climbing. I really enjoy practicing yoga, Going to live music (outdoors or in), coffee, gelato, and Sushi

Last read

I will read pretty much anything. just read the Vince Flynn's "Kill Shot", Tom Clancy "Dead or Alive", the Game of Thrones books, Machiavelli's The Prince, The art of war, Book of five rings, Some works of Plato, and like a dork the Hunger games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference