Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-58 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
After taking a 5 year break from dating I am...

In his own words

After taking a 5 year break from dating I am ready to start back .. Also my hair is a little darker i tried just for men. I am just a Country guy living in the city to be close to work.I dont do or believe in one night stands I am not gonna sleep with you on the 1st 2nd 3rd or 4th date as a matter of fact I may never sleep with you .let me rephrase that I can sleep with someone. but that doesn't mean you have to have sex . BIG difference there!!!!!. I have old fashion morals that this fast paced world will not break. that's me take it or leave it.I have my freedom but id rather be bound to a lady that would love me and never let me down. open minded drama free fun loving, very likeable outgoing outdoor type guy that knows how to treat a woman. Most say they love my accent. Some say its country. Some say its a southern draw. Either way I am blessed to have it. Looking for new friends and hopefully someone to date. my suit and necktie is my blue jeans and tee shirt with my boots and old black hat . I don't drive a little sports car, I drive a heavy chevy i am a truck guy .I don't care if you got a first grade education or a masters degree, what u drive or were u live . or what u do for a living .or if u make $1 a day or $500 I could care less that doesn't make a person. I don't judge any person by that. If u are looking for a white collar guy sorry its not me and I am glad its not .I am country. i am a very touchy feely affectionate type person that likes to give and receive PDA. I think its the little things that matter the most when you are with someone. like a kiss or a touch nothing that's hard to do things you cant put a price tag on . I am not looking for a perfect person cause im sure not . I am a go with the flow kinda person .I am not hard to please at all very laid back. there is not much that I don't like doing of course I am open to whatever the person I am dating or hanging out with likes to do as well, very easy going . but at the same time I like staying in for quite nights at home. I was born and raised in the country in a place called no mans land in Mississippi and I loved it . I could not have asked for a better childhood . Every time I go back home and hit that red dirt road and smell that fresh country air I know I am home .I was taught about hard work early in life and I think that made me the person I am today, never take anything for granted it can be gone in a heartbeat. I love all types of sports , guess college football would be my favorite. I like nascar, truck and tractor pulls. I like hearing live bands , going to concerts, going to dance .I like all types of music . I love country, but also love some 80 rock. and some good southern gospel .I love the thunder, watching the clouds come in ,the smell of the rain and fresh cut grass.the sound of the ocean and walking on the beach at nite is so peaceful and romantic to me anyway.. I like the sunrise and sunsets and a beautiful starlit nite with a pretty moon, all the things that God made. I am a simply man I don't lie or cheat its not my style. and I am as honest as they come. I like doing and trying new things. I like the simply things in life that no amount of money can buy., the best things in life are free. My parents taught me early in life that love is the one thing money cant buy. sure we all have to have money to live . But you catch my drift. I am a good man with a heart of gold that still belives in old fashion love that last through the ups and downs of life . I love Jesus and I love my parents , and I hate to brag but I know I am a good man. I got good references. also I really have no ties holding me were I live .So i am open to relocating for Ms Right !! I am in the kinda work I can always get a job just about anywere.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lots of places


Holmes Community College, Goodman, MS

Favorite things

spending time with someone special

For fun

im very open minded so im just a go with the flow type person

Last read

joel olsteen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference