Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tbm15139

32 year old man | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Scottsdale, AZ

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello! So for the sake of brevity and clarity...

In his own words

Hello! So for the sake of brevity and clarity I will just jump into who I am and what I am looking for in this wonderful world we call match.com. I'm looking for someone who shares a common vision for the future, someone who is an eternal optimist, and someone who is driven to constantly better herself and the world we live in. Service has been a big part of my life, so if you have never volunteered for something or at least tried to help a random stranger out of a tough situation, then our core values probably won’t align. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not looking for a martyr, but rather someone who believes in being kind and helping out those that are less fortunate. I have a passion for people, politics, and business. So on any given day, I will be reading about foreign affairs, political developments, and/or global markets. Also, being a former collegiate athlete, I am very active, so I like pretty much all forms of exercise. Some random questions to assess our compatibility....do you have an opinion? Do you like to voice it? Did you break up with you last boyfriend because it was like talking to a robot? If so, then we should probably go on a date. I am looking for an equal in the relationship and hope you are too. I would like a woman to be a professional with career aspirations and the ability to articulate what she wants out of this life. While I certainly have my ambitions and drive, it would also be nice to occasionally slow down, enjoy the moment, and just be with someone for a while. I guess this is part of the paradox of living. I wake up everyday and think of ten things for which I am grateful and I can tell you that family and friends always top the docket. I'm on here because I’m hoping to add someone to the list.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy trying new places and sampling all types of foods. I'm just as comfortable at a 5 diamond as I am at a local taco shop. We can go to a club or a dive bar, your call.

Favorite things

Polite people, good food, spending time with family and friends, learning something new, and the gifts that I have been given.

For fun

Travel, golf, art museums, symphony orchestras, polo matches, yoga, sunsets, political discussions, relaxing poolside, business planning, reading, living, and loving.....just to name a few

Last read

Just finished Andrew Carnegie's autobiography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Strategy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
"A wise man respects all faiths."
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA, Finance Focus