Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in So Cal and live in Newport Beach...

In his own words

I grew up in So Cal and live in Newport Beach. I am a bit of a Renaissance guy with an edge. I have been told I have a certain swagger or "je ne sais quoi"...ha ha! In all seriousness, I am very down to earth and get along with everyone. Huge fan of the outdoors and the beach lifestyle. I am very active and big into health and fitness...and am looking for like minded. I am the real deal and a person of integrity. I am best described as classy, intelligent, funny, easy going, adventurous, confident and fit. I take very good care of myself (I have an athletic/lean build...6'0", 180lbs). I like stand up paddle boarding, CorePower Yoga, boating, outrigger canoeing, running, Crossfit, cycling, hiking and snowboarding. 1000 Steps Beach in Laguna and Half Dome in Yosemite are two of my favorites. I am very young at heart with a youthful vibe and looking for the same. I am a bit of a foodie and like watching Anthony Bourdain Parts Unknown. Locally I enjoy trying new restaurants or going to places like Banderas, True Foods, Greenleaf, Native Foods, Nekter, Bear Flag Fish Co., Arc in Costa Mesa, Red O, A's, The Cannery, The Rooftop, Beachcomber, Nicks, reggae at Mozambique, Side Door, Crow Bar, Mesa, Kitayama and Nana San for sushi, Taco Tuesday at Sol, 333, Kean Coffee, wine tasting at The Winery, Bacchus, SeaLegs, Hi Times, The Wine Gallery, Hamilton Oaks. I enjoy juicing and recently bought a Vitamix. I won't judge if you are not into green kale smoothies lol. ;) I have eclectic tastes in music, food, art, and film. I like festivals and culinary events. I like European cars. Wine tasting in Napa/Santa Barbara/Santa Ynez Valley/Temecula is always fun! Love music and have been to tons of concerts. Alternative/Indie is my favorite but I do enjoy all types of music...including some DJs and even a little country. I am happy going out on the town or chilling at home. I am more of a lounge and bar/restaurant person than clubs (unless in Vegas or NYC, etc.) I have played sports all my life and currently play on a softball team. Love snowboarding in the winter and beach volleyball and SUP in the summer. I belong to the Newport Aquatic Center for SUP, outrigger canoeing and kayaking. My complex has nice tennis courts and it's a good workout. I love to laugh and joke around, meet new people, and try new things. Playing with my nieces and nephews is always fun. I am pretty laid back and try not to sweat the small stuff. I love traveling....Vegas, Scottsdale, Cabo, the River, Mammoth, Palm Desert/Springs, and Europe are a few of my favorite destinations. I enjoy going down to Del Mar for the horse races and polo matches. Manhattan/Hermosa Beach, Venice and Santa Monica are fun as well! I am into classy, positive, quality people who live life to the fullest. Someone with ambition but also a sense of adventure and can laugh at themselves and life. I also like animals...especially horses, dogs, etc. Horseback riding is a blast! Enough for now, I think I have pretty much written a If you are adventurous, attractive, active, intelligent and down to earth...drop me a line!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up with a Golden Retreiver and love dogs. I also like horses and have been horseback riding several times!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Good restaurants...Escuela (in LA), The Crow Bar,Arc,Sol,Mahe, Mesa, Habana and Tantalum. Traveling...Vegas, Cabo/Cancun, the River, Mammoth and Europe. I have been to Sweden, Denmark, Germany, Czech Republic. I like to surf and fish in Mexico.

Favorite things

Wit that makes you think...i.e. Vince Vaughn/David Duchovny (Hank Moody). Shows...Californication, Curb Your Enthusiasm. Film/music/food festivals, concerts, wine tasting

For fun

Fitness/sports, traveling/culture, sushi/ tapas, music/concerts, anything fun! Hanging out with friends and family. You can often find me at the gym, running and cycling on the back bay trail, in Mammoth snowboarding or at baseball and hockey games.

Last read

Business, sports, health and fitness journals...Wall Street Journal, Mens Health, Rolling Stone, GQ.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Uber driver and pizza delivery... ha ha j/k! I work in Real Estate Finance and love it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of Danish, Spanish, Irish, and English.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religion is a personal choice...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Investment Finance