Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking men 41-50 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If at first you don't succeed...try, try again!

In her own words

Rejoining the dating world again and thought I'd give Match another try. I had a great experience last time and look forward to finding my true match. A little about me: I am an 8th grade Social Studies Teacher and I coach the dance team at the school. I enjoy going to the beach, running/walking the causeway, going to the movies, dancing, BBQ's, poker/game night with friends, or just hanging at home. And a variety of other things. I'm open to doing ALMOST anything at least once. I like to spend time with my family and friends. I try to do it as often as possible. It would be nice having someone to enjoy my time with. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I always try to have a good time no matter where I am. It's all about the company. I do have a 16 year old daughter so my match must be accepting of that. She is such a good kid and I feel incredibly blessed for that. Teaching as long as I have has made me realize just how lucky I am because I have SEEN the other side. I also love the fact that she is rooting for me to find my true match! In a relationship I will give you all that I have. I would describe myself as generous, caring, passionate, committed, trustworthy, and just down right a good person all around. I'm pretty positive my friends and family would agree with this. It's up to you to find out if you agree or not. I am looking for a man who might have similar qualities to me. But more importantly a man who knows how to treat a lady, use good manners, be respectful of everyone, and have a trustworthy and loyal soul. I am looking for a man who takes care of himself and wants to enjoy life with someone. Someone who wants to be loved and give love in return. I'm sure I can go on and on describing myself and my likes and telling you what I am looking for but it's just writing. Let's take what we read and if we like it then meet and decide if there might be a connection. What do we have to lose...but time?? Good luck in your search!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to get away from day to day life so anywhere but home is a great get away for me. Staying at a resort on the beach or traveling to a different state. It's all fun! I also love to just sit and relax with friends over a cup of coffee.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Ok, my favorites! Fav. color is yellow. Love shopping...does it matter where? I like to read Danille Steele books. My fav. shows include: Law and Order SVU, COPS, Dance Moms, and Lifetime movies. : ) My fav. music would be classic rock, country, pop

For fun

Almost anything I do I can make fun. I love to laugh and make other people laugh. I love to hang out with my friends either out on the town or just home watching a movie or having a BBQ. I love being a mom, too, so hanging with my daughter is fun.

Last read

I'm going to be downright honest here and tell you the last thing I read other than my Teacher Manual was the "Fifty Shades" trilogy. Yup, it was a great read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 8th grade Social Studies at a local Middle School.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral