Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am loving, optimistic and have an unending curiosity to see and experience the world around me!

In her own words

Family and friends would say that I am loving, optimistic and social. I have a sense of humor and love to be around people - I think it gives me energy! So I guess this makes me an extrovert. I feel lucky to have experienced the things I have so far in life....I have an amazing loving family; have had a chance to live and work in many countries around the world; have an amazing son that I love and cherish, and feel excited and optimistic about the future. So, I consider myself pretty lucky and I say this with utmost humility. I love going out for walks, picnics (on lovely warm days), going out to restaurants and happy hour for good conversation, but most of all I loooove wine tasting. I did a lot of wine tasting in my travels particularly in Chile, Argentina and Australia. Would love to learn more about local WA wines! My other favorite hobbies are sailing (which I need to get better at) and Tango dancing. I bought my home a year ago, so these days I also like spending time at home on projects like home remodel and gardening. It would be nice to find someone with some similar interests...although its not necessary to have all the same interests or passions....variety is good! I'm looking for an intelligent, genuine, loving guy who is equally excited about the future and wants to share it with a special someone. I would love to be with a guy who knows how to treat a lady. If you like what I say or at least have similar enjoyment for good conversation, wine and traveling the world... please write. I would love to hear from you! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Argentina is beautiful and want to go back..often. Also love Spain. Have spent some time in the UK and want to spend more time there. As far as local spots: Westward,Frank's, sunset at gasworks, Green Lake, Lake Union and our other great local parks.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

a good glass of wine; the spa; my passport; tango shoes; my friend's sailboat. Meeting someone I share a strong connection with, chemistry, passion and zest for life.

For fun

Travel local or international. Sailing (usually only in the summer months); photography; wine tasting; tango dancing; dinner with friends. Since I have bought my house I also like to take on little projects at home or in my garden.

Last read

recently its been work, how to books and self improvement. However, I do love historical novels in particular Vargas Llosa and Marquez.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
International sustainability consultant for the private sector and development organizations.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral