Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking women 19-36 within 13 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It Must Be Me

In his own words

I'm 26, 6'3, slim fit college guy who likes movies, music, concerts, sports, wine, tennis, golf, dancing, cooking/food and traveling. I go to the University of Utah where I'm majoring in Journalism and graduate in may. I'm in the Seattle area about a once a month so using this to meet women out there as well. I'm a friendly, outgoing and sarcastic guy so it would help if you like those qualities. I've decided to give slightly more detail into some of my interests. I love to cook and it would be awesome if that is interesting as well to you. I cook my own meals and generally take pictures to share with friends and family. A huge sports fan here, it really spans almost every sport out there excluding figure skating and gymnastics. Really into music, a huge hip-hop fan which apparently some find shocking. I live for concerts and its a passion of mine to see as many great acts as possible. I'm a wine fanatic, growing up with a father who owned a fairly large collection has probably spoiled me. I've even worked for wineries and I collect wines though my collection seems to be dwindling as I drink them faster than I can acquire them. I don't necessarily have exact type of women I go after but I really like smart, attractive, driven and funny women. I'm fine dating women who are younger than me and you don't have to be jewish. I'm looking for something serious at this point in my life so it would be nice to find someone who is actually interested in the possibility of a long term relationship. I prefer to get to know you in person rather than over a bunch of emails so only looking to meet in real life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Guinness he is a cairndoodle.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Los Angeles, Vancouver and San Diego. In SLC Bar X, Bayou and Forage. In Seattle Cannon, Molly Moons and Espresso Vivace.


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I love all types of music but mostly listen to hip-hop and Indie Rock. My favorite TV shows are Justified, How I met Your Mother, Banshee, Teen Wolf and Trueblood. I love food especially cooking and love to try out new restaurants.

For fun

I enjoy movies, cooking, concerts, sporting events, travel, drinking with friends, dancing, tennis and golf. I'm adventurous and like to try new things whenever I get the chance.

Last read

I recently finished reading "The Hit" by David Baldacci



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I work for the Natural History Museum of Utah doing event services.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Russian (both sides), Czech (dad) and Romanian (Mom).
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Jewish but I don't necessarily date jewish women.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I go to the University of Utah I will graduate this coming spring with a Bachelor of Science in Journalism and Minor in Atmospheric Science.