Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A beautiful, fun, loving, caring, outgoing, happy, great cook, very clean & happy female who loves to take care of her Children!

In her own words

God and my children mean the world to me! My closest friends would describe me as a beautiful great mother, who is very strong willed, kind, caring, fun, loving, adventurous, great cook, clean, non-materialistic, a woman who appreciates her life. Yes i can change my own tire and change my oil on my car, i'm never afraid to get my hands dirty! In other words, I'm independent i don't take anything for granted. Don't sweat the small things in life! Appreciate those who truly love you, most of all, respect them. What makes me smile are my children. We are all about having fun! The type of man who is ideal to me, is a man who isn't perfect because who is? I'm not here to play games, I pray that he isn't either. I strongly believe that if your not friends first, the chances of it working out is nothing at all. I would like to attract a man who is clean, attractive, smart, funny, genuine, outgoing, healthy, most important someone who is strong enough to stand by my side, when I need him the most. I love to laugh!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I love pets!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Hawaii, I love the cultual & the surroundings..what can I say...its amazing and so beautiful! :)


Remington College–Colorado Springs Campus, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

Wow, I listen to all types of music! If its Country, I only like a few songs. I really mean a few Maybe one day I might Learn to Love it! WINK ;)

For fun

What can I say, I love everything! I strongly believe that its important to explore the world and enjoy the outdoors. Life isn't all about partying or drinking. There's more out there to experiance :)

Last read

The last book I've read is called "No Small Miracles" by Norris Burkes. I love reading different scriptures in the bible. I am also currently reading, Dave Ramseys "A total money make over".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a Security Officer at Memorial Hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Being in a relationship means you need to accept that person for Who They Are. Don't try to change someone, I am very strong willed. Which means, I need a man that's stong enough to pick me up when I am feeling down
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Going to church on the weekends is important for me. I strongly believe in order to build a great relationship,you must put God First. Life is too short, you can't be scared to build a foundation with the right person. Follow your heart without any ?
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
Now that I have my Associates Degree, I would love to go back in school for my Medical Degree. I love working at the Hospital because it's important to have a heart for others.