Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tb8714

31 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Checking this out...

In his own words

Here we go! Online dating is not my first choice but it’s one way to meet people. I’m active, straight forward, fun-loving, outgoing, compassionate, open-minded, easy going, and I love the outdoors. Although I’m fun-loving and love to have good time, I am serious about my faith, exercising, education, family and friendship. I love to exercise and eat well. I have been doing CrossFit for a while and have come to realize that a good workout probably keeps me sane. Education has also been an important part of my life, and I consider it a lifelong endeavor. Although my family is small, I am pretty close to them. I admire my parents faithfulness to each other for over 40 years and desire to experience the same. Also, genuine friendships are an important part of my life. I was born in Chicago and grew up in Alpharetta. Although I grew up in Georgia, I never picked up the southern accent. I guess I’m stuck with my Yankee roots :). After going to school at Tech and working for a couple years, I felt I was too consumed with my own things and wanted to be involved more in the lives of others so I got involved in youth ministry and mentoring in California for a couple years. It was an awesome experience and helped take the focus off myself and toward others. I came back to Atlanta and started working. I recently changed jobs and am currently working as a consultant at a local hospital. I really love my job and the people I work with. I feel very blessed. I'm really looking for a women who is independent, active, and I can have fun with. I'm kind of a goofball and did I mention dancing is one of my favorites.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Inman Park,Old Roswell, Vinings, Decatur

College

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Good conversation, good music, laughing, a good workout, beer and a burger, seeing friends and family, camping, trail running, small groups through church

For fun

Workout, volunteer with youth, read by the river, hiking, extreme putt putt, kickball, small concerts, going out to eat with friends, trying new food, museums, guitar, bocce ball, anything cultural

Last read

Into the Wild, For Whom the Bell Tolls



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Management Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral