Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-46 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Please get me off this dating merry-go-round...

In his own words

First off, I am happy with who I am and where I am at in my life. I love my job – both as a teacher and as a volleyball coach. Both of these provide me great joy and present me with new challenges all of the time. I cannot imagine doing anything else. Secondly, I take great pleasure in being a father to my two children. They bring joy, happiness, and light into my life that just cannot be put into words. I am close to my family and friends and they both continue to be a large part of life. I am looking for someone to share in these adventures in life, to be part of my family, to be my partner. I will be honest and straightforward so here are some things about me – - I am a very simple guy. By this I mean I take pleasure in the simple things in life. Everything does not have to be about elaborate dates, spending money, and taking lavish vacations. I have seen these profiles where they say they travel to all of these places and do this and that…. I am sitting here reading them and wonder where they find the time. I am busy working, raising my children, and taking care of business. Now don’t get me wrong, I love a nice getaway every now and then. A trip to San Diego, Santa Barbara, Solvang, Yosemite, etc. is great and I try to do these as often as I can. If I can manage a big trip once a year, then great. Disneyland, City Walk, Victoria Gardens, The Farmer’s Market in Monrovia, comedy clubs, the beach, a BBQ with family and friends, taking in an Angel Game, or going to see the performance of “Once” at the Pantages (I really want to go see this.) These are the things that I am used to and that I enjoy. - I want to stay local because of my job and my kids’ school. That means I would like to meet someone in the area or who would be willing to move out to this area. - I am Catholic and go to church every weekend. - I love dogs, but I am very allergic to cats. - I love popular culture – movies, television, literature, comics, etc. - I am a hopeless romantic…. - I love to laugh and to make others laugh. I am outgoing, friendly, and very laid back. Right now I think John Legend's song "All of Me" says it best about what I am looking for in a relationship. Well, I guess that is pretty much it. If all of this sounds good to you, send me a message and let’s see if we connect….

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, Citywalk, Downtown Pasadena, beach, San Diego, Santa Barbara


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

My Ipod has pretty much everything I like in terms of music. I have an eclectic taste, depends on the mood I am in. Love Hawaii Five O, Person of Interest, Bones, Arrow, The Mentalist. Italian food - love it!

For fun

Movies, baseball games, amusement parks, museums

Last read

I am a teacher so I am always reading something new.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an 8th grade Language Arts teacher. Love teaching junior high. I really enjoy my job. I am also a high school Varsity Girls Volleyball coach.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish and Greek
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree