Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Seymour, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles of Bargersville, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Don't pass me by! :)

In her own words

Loyal, outgoing, friendly, diverse; those are just a few words to describe me. I have a deep love of family, spending nearly every Sunday having dinner with my parents and 90 year old Grandpa. I have many varied interests from gardening, traveling, baking, reading, spending time with friends, to watching pro football, college basketball and pro tennis. I am a big sports fan, but have never been athletic. I do workout on a regular basis, but am not a slave to it. My work includes many evening obligations, which keeps me from getting out to meet new people. So, for what I am looking for... honest, loyal, ambitious, hardworker, loves to laugh, social, handy around the house, willing to kill spiders and other creepy crawly things, interested in spending time with a great girl who has A LOT to offer! Do not apply if you... 1. have a profile picture of you with your car, motorcycle, or other motorized vehicle (its not senior photo time) 2. are not a good driver...had a date once with a guy who drove through a red light and had a broken seatbelt and side mirror on the passenger side (not a good first impression) 3. are not willing to take the time to get to know me. I have a big personality in a petite frame. I am 4 ft. 11 in. tall, my profile says 5 ft., I almost always have some kind of heel on, so I'm usually closer to 5'1" or 5'2". Take the time to get to know me and it could change your life!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Must be a dog lover!! No cats as I am allergic, unless they are staying outside and have a job like barn cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been all over the world, with the United Kingdom, New Zealand, and the Netherlands as some of my favorites. Closer to home, I like visiting with friends at a backyard get together in warmer weather.


Millikin University, Decatur, IL

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, but not fond of Jazz or Blues. I love Criminal Minds and Big Bang Theory along with other tv shows. Movies range from old black and whites to recent blockbusters.

For fun

I enjoy working in my yard with my flowers, boating, playing golf and just visiting with family and friends. I am very social and like visiting a winery or going to a concert or sporting event. I have many different interests!

Last read

I am almost always reading something. I read the local paper every day, and always have a stack of books to choose from, usually some type of romance novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm Executive Director for a non profit community organization.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a German and Irish combo, but my Strawberry Blonde hair and green eyes definitely make me look more Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Lutheran, Missouri Synod to be specific.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral