Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tazus2000

37 year old man | Des Moines, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How do you try and explain the type person you...

In his own words

How do you try and explain the type person you are in an online profile? Well here is my best attempt at it. I am going to try and start a new chapter in my life. So the first thing you should know about me is that I am single dad raising a five year old little girl. That being said I DO NOT need someone to help take care of her, I have been doing that since she was born. She is the best thing that ever happened to me and has made me understand the things in life that really are important. I do not have a lot of free time and looking for someone that is understanding of this and can accept that children need to come first in a parents life. Now if that has not made you click the back button and look for someone else a little about me. I am a very honest and sometimes blunt to a fault person. Now what am I looking for in a relationship. Someone who is caring, loving, and affectionate. A person that understand what children mean to a parent and the amount of time and devotion it takes to raise them. Some one that does not play games, is emotionally ready and is willing to take a chance on a new relationship and all the little things that involves. I don't subscribe and I know many don't also. The name used here plus How Or To Meet All I Like will work. After all of that, if you like what I have said and want to see if there is a connection let me know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

What I like doing for fun is spending time playing with my daughter as I can on weekends. Going to parks or just getting out of the house to do shopping. When I have free time without her I enjoy going to the gun range and relieving some stress.

Last read

Anything by John Grisham and many of James Patterson. I read about a book a week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I have been working for the same company for the last 8 years that builds high end homes. It is a very rewarding job to see a house go from nothing to completion and be involved in the process of helping to build peoples dream homes.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral