Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Fly by the seat of my...

In her own words

I am fun, fun-loving, and compassionate. I love meeting new people and trying new things. I am extremely open-minded and accepting. I am pretty unpredictable in that I can't sit still for too long. I like to be up and busy and active. I love going on adventures and have been known to randomly get up and do things a bit out of the ordinary. Nothing dangerous, don't worry. Just fun, random things. I have a lot of energy. But, I know how to use it. I can calm down when I need to, and I love to just kick back and relax as well. I am a toy designer and I work very flexible hours, so it allows for me to enjoy things during the day. I am originally from NH, lived in FL for a while,and now I am back in Boston. I am looking for someone that can keep up with me. And by keep up with me, I mean someone who won't be put off by my spontaneity, someone who has a sense of adventure, and someone who is outgoing, smart, funny and loving. I am snuggly and affectionate, so those who aren't probably won't like me very much.... I am really open to anything at this point, be it friends or relationship. I will say that I much prefer to be friends first than to just jump into something right off the bat. I think I'll just go with the flow and see what happens.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I have a dog. she's adorable. the end. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like dive bars, coffeshops and parks. I like being around people, especially in environments where you can actually hear what the other person is saying. But, don't get me wrong, I've shaken my assets in a club or two in my day...

Favorite things

I am pretty diverse. I love everything. I like to be active, I like to stay home. I cook, i paint, I run, I read, and I pretend I can dance. I'm a huge fan of spontaneity. Ironically, though, I hate surprises.

For fun

I am a fun-loving free spirit. I'll try almost anything. I love art in all forms, food (specifically cheese), roadtrips, water sports, cooking, reading, scrabble (and all nerdy word puzzles), and movies. I'm pretty easily amused.

Last read

When you are engulfed in flames ---sedaris is a funny funny man.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Toy Designer. Right now, I am employed by Mattel. Eventually, I want to open my own original toy company, and /or sell my toys privately on shows like QVC. haha. Yes, it's my dream to be on QVC. Don't laugh...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I wish I had an interesting ethnic background....but, I don't.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of FL- Linguistics/biology/Ind. Design FIT- Toy design.