Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
what do I have to lose!

In her own words

I am a true lover of life and really don't turn down much! I am an avid traveler and also do some medical relief work when I can and that has really given me a new perspective on life for sure. I don't take anything for granted these days. I would like the same values in a partner and I am looking for someone who is not afraid to hike in far off places around the globe. I love learning from others and truly value genuine people. I am attracted to confident, witty men who definitely take care of themselves!! It's a plus if you surf:) I'm originally from the east coast but so pleased to call southern california home. I'm not into exchanging a thousand emails so if you are interested reach out and say hi. I am a very "cut to the chase" kinda I am looking for a direct, yet passionate man who does not need to be coddled. On the other hand, I do like the old fashioned type of guy who holds the door open for a lady. I love to cook and entertain as well... of course while sipping a martini or dinners usually end up tasting better that way!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Venezuela , Vieques, PR (small island off coast of San Juan), love California, Tahoe skiing rocks, Europe- Nime( S. France), Amsterdam, London, Barcelona, West Africa, Australia, NZ, Morocco


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

learning new languages, massages, great wines, my yellow lab, getting lost in new places, jazz music, martinis, my family, friendship, NYC, and I love to cook!

For fun

hiking, surfing, wine tasting, walking/ running road trips (love!), being spontaneous, i'm game for anything

Last read

medical magazines (an ever evolving field to keep up with), new york times, surfer magazine :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Florida Grad-Go Gators Undergrad and College of Medicine-PA Program;