Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for the love of my life!

In her own words

So I am here to find a great guy to share my life with - someone just like me - perfectly imperfect!- and I am super excited! I am at a point now where I really know what I want -- and I know I can be present and available in a relationship. I seek real intimacy and closeness.. although that can be scary sometimes - to be truly vulnerable.. but I'm ready! I love it here in the East Bay. It is so beautiful and there is so much to do. Last year I got a mountain bike -- my new favorite sport. I really enjoy hiking .. especially with my dog. During the winter, I hit the slopes when I can.. I'd like to cross country ski this year. Fitness is really important to me..running, conquering the stairs at the park near my place.. weight training.. I try to eat healthy too.. although vegetables really aren't my favorite :) Spirituality is an integral part of my life. I regularly pray and a couple years ago started meditating. I have respect for all faiths and seek to be with someone who believes at least in something bigger and grander than himself. I love listening to the audio books of Pema Chodron and Eckhart Tolle. They are amazing teachers and I continue to incorporate their ideas and concepts into my practice. I wish it was easy!! I have a really big heart and love making the guy I'm with feel very special. I want to know all about him and what makes him happy. I think it's very important that he feels strong and secure with me. I really appreciate a man who is a gentleman...someone who is kind and considerate. Not a fan of snarkiness or excessive sarcasm.. it's actually pretty painful to me.. Chivalry is a must. And of course, I am looking for a guy who is ready to commit to a relationship. I want the guy in my life to be my best friend. Could this be you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to see it all


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Love Netflix- documentaries and dramas- House of Cards, Orange is the New Black --- Love Sundance, Gap and Saks 5th Avenue --favorite foods- prime rib- medium, sushi, cranberry walnut salad

For fun

I am totally stoked about ecstatic dance - just started getting into it- hiking, mountain biking, being with my dog! hanging with my friends, traveling just about anywhere, shopping! :) downhill skiing, watching movies/documentaries, writing

Last read

"Power of Now", Eckhart Tolle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree