Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I think, therefore I play.

In his own words

Genuineness is the value I place at the top of the stack. With me, what you see is what you get. And that's what I'm looking for in a match, too. I like to laugh, play, have fun, and work hard. And my ideal girl likes to laugh, play, and have fun too ... but also has career and life goals, and is passionate about something -- whatever it is. And she HAS to like football!!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have two dogs back home in Colorado -- Holly, a disturbingly smart border collie ... and Dude, a golden-something who may have been dropped on his head as a puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sharkeez, North End, Molloy's, Simmzy's, Shark's Cove, Barnacle's (if I'm in a f**k it mood)


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

VEGAS! Best place ever! Denver Broncos. Pizza. Actually, any type of Italian food. Prime Rib. Ocean's Eleven, Indiana Jones, 007, the Godfather, anything from Christopher Nolan or Martin Scorsese, Pixar movies. Homeland, Sopranos, 24, and 60 Minutes.

For fun

Beach-time (volleyball, football, whatever). Want to learn how to sail and surf. Baseball games in the summer, Football games in the fall (in person or in a bar with friends). Skiing. And if I'm keeping it simple, a movie or drinks is perfect too.

Last read

Just re-read Jurassic Park, because I love it. Have not read to Grisham book I didn't like. Currently reading Pirate Latitudes and ... wait for it ... Mass Communication in History!!! (Because I'm taking a class)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in television sports and news.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm the ultimate mutt. Part English, part Ute Indian, part German, part Irish, part Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Attended the University of Colorado at Boulder, and studied Broadcast News. Earned honors in the field of Hospitality (house parties). And skied a lot.