Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-34

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I am a very fun, outgoing, and caring person! I love to be around friends, family, and genuine people!

In her own words

I spend many late hours working so I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, AND FUN!!! I am looking for someone who loves sports(My faves: OSU, UNC basketball, Reds, Bengals, Cavs, Yankees, Tiger). I like to go out with friends but just relax with a movie on an exhausting evening, LOVE to wine and dine, love to relax by the pool, and boating...and who doesn't love laughing!! :) I also think that spontaniality is one of the greatest things in a relationship!!!! I'm really up for anything as long as it doesn't end up on that show "Dirty Jobs"! ha As for me...I can be very domestic as well as the life of the party. I am a very loyal, thoughtful, and giving person as well which has bit me in the booty in the past so I would really like to find someone who won't take advantage of that. I would like to find someone that appreciates the good and bad that comes out of life. I'm one of the few single people out of my group of friends and would love to meet someone that can deal with my lifestyle, job, and fit right into my group of friends because all in all..I only get to spend so much time with all those I care about when I'm not working. On a sidenote- Although it is flattering to get winks/emails from anyone...I am really looking for someone close to my age limit! ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hilton Head Island is my favorite vaca spot but would love to go exotic ASAP!! :) Love NOLA, PIB and FL! North Carolina has a special place in my heart as my whole family is from there... Would love to visit Europe and Australia!


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Music- Pop to hip hop to countyr. TV - Entourage, Food Network, TODAY, Criminal Minds, The Hills, Real Houwives,ESPN, SPORTS!, Movies- Action, Romantic comedies. Food- I LOVE seafood! I willl try almost anything. People that make me smile :)

For fun

I love to spend time with friends, family, wine, fancy dinners, cooking, movie nights in, pool time, fun times on the town, boating, swimming, SPORTS games (TV or live), and just a good time!! You will never find me in a coffee shop...not my thing!

Last read

Chelsea Handler's "Hello Vodka, It's Me Chelsea"..Cosmo, Women's Health, Shape, Elite Daily, NY Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have grown up Catholic, but have my own views. When I do go to church (which is very rare) I go to a fun, non-denominational one where every one is welcome with my parents.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
THE Ohio State University- Fisher College of Business