Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to settle down, but will not settle

In her own words

IMPORTANT: If you smoke or do not have pix, you will probably not get a response from me - just my personal preference. I am fun-loving, love the thrill of a roller coaster, spending time with family and friends, can follow a football or basketball game - or most sports for that matter - and I enjoy it! I'm not at all shy or conservative and I do like to flirt in public, but I also know when to behave. I do all I can to stay busy, but am trying to slow down and enjoy life a little more. I try to live each day to its fullest, and am rarely without a smile. My ideal mate should have a similar positive outlook - and also be okay with spending time on your own. Sometimes my day is a bit hectic, but you'll ALWAYS get an email or phone call from me. I love going out with friends, esp to music festivals, carnivals, even wineries! Would be nice to have someone accompany. If you don't like crowds or groups of people, I'm probably not your girl. I absolutely love playing tennis and spend a lot of time out on the courts, tho I'm open to learning new things too. I enjoy travelling (a lot of times it's for tennis!) and have recently been to Arizona, California, Florida and Greece. I'd rather be sitting on a beach soaking up the sun (or playing volleyball!) than out on the slopes, but I'd be happy to play snowbunny and have a piping hot cup of spiked cocoa or a nice glass of wine ready for you in the hot tub when you come back inside if skiing is YOUR thing My ideal match should be ready to explore the world with me and definitely show me your favorite places. We don't have to have EVERYTHING in common - first and foremost we are individuals with varied interests. I do need to note a few "preferences" of mine: NO SMOKERS, enjoy sports and not be allergic to animals - I have 2 cats and 2 dogs. Like many others, my life has been full of ups and downs, but those experiences have made me the person I am today...and for that I am grateful! If you'd like to know more, I'm sure I'll hear from you. If not, best of luck in your continued pursuit of love and happiness and thanks for reading my profile.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats & 2 dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love checking out new places, esp fun little joints w/great atmosphere. Outdoor patios in warm weather. Love travelling & Greece is my fave so far. Would like to hit Fiji or Caribbean.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I'm always open to new things - especially if they put a smile on YOUR face - but I do enjoy getting dressed up to go out, live music/festivals, cheering on a sports team, soaking up the sun on the beach or tennis court, just being active in general.

For fun

Tennis, travelling, socializing with good friends, dancing, visiting new places, exercise, sports, festivals, live music, wine festivals, motorcycles

Last read

I've really just recently gotten into reading. I probably lean more towards thrillers/suspense novels (James Patterson's "Cross" and "Double Cross"), but also just read "Eat, Pray, Love" and opened my mind to "Communications with God".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm a graphic artist & also have a business of my own - ask & I'll tell ya!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I definitely believe there is someone/something up there watching over us, but aside from that I'm still working to fully understand my beliefs. I was raised Christian/Methodist & have certainly had what I feel are a few religious experiences.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral