Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 15 miles of Salem, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just smile

In her own words

It's the little things in life that make me the happiest. The beautiful sunset, a childs giggle, the smell of the beach...a note to say you care. I'm passionate about my job and working with children and would love to share my life with a down to earth all around good guy whole loves the outdoors, tender moments and just hanging out working on projects together. I am very low maintenance and I would love it if my partner was as well. In my spare time I love to play soccer on an adult co-ed league, work around my small hobbie farm caring for the animals, riding four wheelers, cooking, gardening, antique shopping and spending time wioth my family. I have 2 kids that are the light of my life. My ideal match needs to be one who shares the same interests and loves kids. I love to travel and experience new things. I am always up for an adventure whether it be 1000 miles away or in my own back yard. I am a very affectionate person. I love to hug, kiss and go for a walk holding hands. At the end of the day, when the kids are tucked away in bed, I would love to fall asleep in your arms by the roaring fire. I long for the day when i can greet my man with a big hug and kiss after along day of work....cook dinner together.....and just hang out together enjoying a glass of wine or spanking your butt at WII bowling!!! I don't need anyone to try to "sell" themselves to me. Money or possessions don't impress me. What does turn me on is a true gentleman who is compassionate about life, honest, open, loves to have fun and make me laugh. I take pride in caring for my body and would love to find someone to workout with too. If your are interested in beginning a warm relationship....we could be a match!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have a menagerie of animals. 2 pot-bellied pigs, 2 goats, lots of peacocks, ducks geese, chickens and stray cats as well as my 2 dogs.

Political views



Mount Union College, Alliance, OH

Favorite things

soccer, my kids, gardening, being outdoors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral