Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Girard, PA, USA | Seeking women 39-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I guess I'm the type of guy who dosn't need a...

In his own words

I guess I'm the type of guy who dosn't need a lot of hype to be content and happy. I hope that doesn't make me sound boring ... But, the fact is I like to live my life with all things in moderation and with an open mind. I'm comfortable at the small tavern up town or I can get dressed up for that special evening out or meeting. I'm the type of guy who will go out Saturday night for a couple beers and a good time and then look forward to getting up and going to church Sunday morning. I enjoy jumping on my Harley, finding an old country road and just trying to get lost. I'm not the "smothering type" and appreciate the same in return..That doesn't mean i don't look forward to spending quality time alone with my special someone !!! I just don't feel that you need to be together 24-7 to have a special relationship with each other . The truth is I really feel that to much of a good thing can lead to taking people and things for granted ! ! ! I love to laugh and be around fun people. I enjoy trying to make people laugh and just "lighten up". I can enjoy dinner, a drink and a movie or a quiet night at home. I value family and friends and hope my match feels the same. I would like to find someone who is content with their career and life in general. Someone who accepts life and people as they are and not who they are. I am the father of three great kids, One beautiful Granddaughter and a handsome Grandson. My Daughter is married and starting her new life. I have two son's. My first one is 22 and attends Penn State in Erie. My second son is 20 and attends Penn State as well. I would like to find someone who we can grow to become best friends and who knows from there!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

i really am a softy when it comes to animals ... My spaniel was a rescue dog and was in pretty bad shape when I got him ( you would never know it now).. I also have a rabbit who is litter trained. All of my pets get along with each other. It's cool

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I feel I'm versatile! As long as your with the right person or people you can make anything fun. I enjoy coffee and conversation. I enjoy long walks. My youngest sister lives in Hawaii ... Been there, Done that, And can't wait to go back !!!!

Favorite things

Hum, I guess Italian and Chinese food is my weekness. I like getting snowed in and being forced to stay home by the fire. I enjoy the outdoors and walk about three miles every night. As far as music, a little of everything. depends on the mood .

For fun

I enjoy family gatherings, Being around positive, fun people. being outdoors and the changing of the seasons. I don't watch much tv although I do enjoy a good classic movie.. (caddyshack, Animal House, etc.) I will admit, I am a Seinfeld junkie

Last read

I don't read much (not because I don't like to) I do check out the newspaper everyday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Real estate Tax Collection
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I regularly attend church ... The one I go to is upbeat, modern and actually fun...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference