Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do one brave thing today- then run like hell

In her own words

Hi! I'm Anne. Thanks for stopping by - I am much better in two-way conversations, but will try to describe the important things. Wanted: A guy who is mature (but willing to be goofy), successful (but still strivIng), easy-going (but still opinionated and able to take charge when needed), family oriented, moral, intelligent, and looking for someone with whom he can settle-down and live a truly amazing life. Me? I am one of the most caring and dedicated people you will ever meet. I love helping people and making them smile; it makes my heart smile. In a relationship I am affectionate and romantic, and enjoy doing things like leaving you a sweet card to find just because it’s Wednesday. I also think “funny” is way sexier than anything serious. The best date I can think of would be one that I smile all the way through. I would love to find someone who can relate to me and make me laugh. I am very intelligent and driven. I have a demanding job where I provide tax consulting for large corporations and banks. My ideal match would also have big dreams and work hard to achieve them. My grandfather had a motto that if you complain about something, you have just elected yourself the captain of the committee to fix it, which has stuck with me. When I’m not at work, I like a good balance of getting out and “doing,” and relaxing with friends and family. Since I have to be professional during the day, I prefer being goofy and casual at home. My stand-bys are movies, music, the occasional trivia night, and dining out - but I'd love to try new things with someone with a personality that can make any activity fun. I love talking to people and definitely wouldn't call myself shy. In fact, I think I could strike up a conversation with a mime (see, I told you, painfully cheesy). Family is very important to me, and would need to be equally so with you. I come from a big family, and we love to get together to cook, play games, etc. I love to host BBQs for friends, and nothing beats telling stories around a fire pit. I have a one year old son who is the center of my world, and the greatest thing I have ever done. I hope to have more kids, so if that does not interest you, we would not be a good fit. I am active in my church, and while I don't really care for people who wear their religion on their sleeves, I would love to find someone who, when it comes down to it, tries to put God first in his life. I'd love the opportunity to tell you more about me, and learn about you - drop me a line!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a miniature dachshund

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can be happy anywhere in good company - from a cruise ship to a couch.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

cheesy jokes, habachi, Disney World, a good Law and Order marathon, puzzles and challenges, lazy Sundays, carmel Frappiccinos, vacations, singing along loudly to 80's music, the smell of the grill, playing Craps, family and being a mom

For fun

I have lived in Atlanta for a long time, and trying to see more of it. While I love movies, music and restaurants, I'm forcing myself to try new things, like "The Art of Golf" exhibit at the High Museum, and GA's annual Dachshund Races.

Last read

for pleasure: The Eight (murder mystery); but I read several books a night to my son when he's with me, and I am determined to read through the whole Bible this year



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
tax manager at a CPA firm
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Sabbath-keeping Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral