Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Fall City, WA, USA | Seeking women 37-40 in Everett, Washington, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
looking for that special one..

In his own words

Well to be honest i have never done this ..well im a man looking for a woman who wants a man who will stick behind them and always love them and not to be the girl whos always looking for the green grass some where else..ive been thru the ringer enough and im done with the games ..i want the lady i can come hm to hug, kiss and ask how her day was. and also to be greeted the same..a relationship is 50/50. ur relationship is only what u put into it, so me it is endless love,passsion,cuddling, quality time alone. i can go on and on, but keeping it if interested hit me up tavinbritton at y h. I also have a boy,he is a outstanding athlete and i would love to find a woman who loves sports and will love another person very athletic, basketball, football, softball,volleyball,wrestling..ive coached kids for yrs and i love sports and kids so if u dont like sports then please dont waste ur a very focused man who never takes the easy road. i have 2 outstanding careers but wont explain now..ive wrked my rear off to excell, and i will not stop for the last part, and that finding a loving woman who wants a man that respects woman and wants to be treated rite....hope to here from a lady that wants a good man with a huge loving heart and a none stop attitude to push someone to excell.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

music, movies, family ,sports, hunting, fishing, sports, spending time with my my lady and my son!!

For fun

i love to spend time bbqing with friends, camping, bball,wrking out, volleyball.playing pool and social time with friends spending time with loved ones..overall love watching my son play in bball tournaments and football..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Labor / Construction, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college