Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Deptford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles of Woodbury, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Kind-hearted teacher in search of an easy-going companion!

In her own words

I am very close with my family. They are extremely supportive and important in my life. Through school and work I have been very fortunate to acquire a diverse group of close friends. I am self-sufficient and independent, but ready to share my life with the right person. I am a very caring person, but value personal space and individuality. This being said, I am easily entertained. While going out and dancing is always a good time, I do love a night in with a bottle of wine and a good movie. I am very excited to meet new people and potentially find someone I enjoy spending time with. Honesty is, above all, the most important thing to me. Chemistry is important, but above all I need to laugh. I spend a lot of time with my friends and am looking for someone who can feel apart of the group and enjoy a fun night out. My ideal match would love attending sporting events, going to happy hours, and the occasional trip to Atlantic City. He would value his friends and family. A confident, hard-working individual would be best, but someone who remembers how to have fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a 8 yr old rottweiler, named Mufasa.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

During school breaks I love visiting my sister in California. Over the summer I try to get to Long Beach Island as much as possible. I enjoy being around people, whether it's to watch a friend's band or meeting up for happy hour with close friends.


Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

While it sounds cliche, I love most types of music, especially listening to it live. I like everything from Dave Matthews to Alicia Keys. For TV I do watch some reality shows but really like sitcoms like King of Queens and One Tree Hill.

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family, attending sporting events, and shopping

Last read

Many emails and text messages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a special education teacher in a public elementary school.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Radford University in Virginia for both undergrad and graduate school.