Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-41 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where exactly do you meet the right one?

In her own words

I am a very outgoing fun person. I have lived in several different places which I feel adds to the open friendly person that I have become. I enjoy sports, especially hockey, soccer, football and baseball (must be the brother and guys friends). I also enjoy hiking, biking, doing triathlons, etc. I am a very loyal friend and remain friends forever with these people. I am very dedicated to my job and my family. I enjoy going to the gym, and especially just getting together with friends for dinner/drinks, etc. My friends will definitely tell most people that I am a lot of fun, love to talk and definitely am a very sarcastic person. I have lived in Denver for a little over 7 years now. It is always nice to meet new people and ya never know what a good friendship could one day lead to!! I am looking for an honest, outgoing person that can be spontaneous. Someone that can be themselves and is not always pretending to be someone else in order to impress others!! That should be natural! I will add, and be very direct on one topic as so many people that email me show in their profile they don't want children. If that is something you feel strong about, you may not want to email me, as one day this will be a part of my life and I would hate to waste anothers time!! Sorry - just feel I should be honest..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I am a sucker and took in (rescued) two kittens. I am looking forward to getting a dog soon to run with, and just have around - love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel for vacations. However I do travel a bit for work, so I tend to pick new, exciting places for personal trips for a change! I think you should try something new each year - makes for great experiences!


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love sushi... live music, BBQs with friends, triathlons, yoga & traveling!

For fun

Well I have been in Colorado a little over 7 years now and have loved every moment so far. I have learned how to ski, started hiking, and just enjoying the amazing things this state has to offer. Hoping one day to do these things with another!

Last read

Getting my masters at the moment, so mainly textbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Irish & German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral