Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Lakeway, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-55 within 200 miles of Austin, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Lust is easy. Love is hard. Like is most important. ~Carl Reiner

In her own words

I'm a Texas girl, born in Austin. I am blessed to have been raised in a very close, loving and conservative family. Because of this, I appreciate and respect men of character who are chivalrous, in control and desire to lead. -I'm very selective. I know what I want and will not settle... Those little butterflies when the chemistry between us is off the charts, even and ESPECIALLY after 20 years. I want to be your "person", best friend and partner in crime. The one you turn to and say- OH $#!&;!!! Did we really just do that?! ;) -Relationships: I believe respect and love in communication is key. I try not to take anything too serious. If a discussion becomes so intense that you can't stop and laugh at yourselves or the situation... then there needs to be a short time out, go have some "very extra friendly relations", then return to discuss it again. I promise, whatever it was will seem far less important, or you will have completely forgotten what you were arguing about. If you are a man that likes "emotional storms" in your life, we are NOT meant to be. -Favorites: A great pay-per-view UFC fight, Attending fundraising galas, Being at my dad's farm riding 4 wheelers in the mud and shooting skeet, Getting a great workout in, Leaving church on Sunday feeling completely renewed and refocused, Cooking one of my grandmother's recipes and it turning out perfect, Spending time volunteering, Running at Town Lake with my dogs, Waves crashing on the beach (My recent favorite place- Rosemary Beach, Florida), High thread-count sheets, Rain and thunderstorms any day/hour but best on a Saturday morning, Digging in the dirt planting flowers, Laughing so hard my abs are sore the next day (Step-brothers movie and Californication will do this every time!), Hill Country winery tours, Innocent kisses on the back of my neck and shoulder while I'm standing in the kitchen cooking, Sitting at condo on Lake Travis watching the sunset with a perfectly cooked charred but rare 3 inch cut filet, Norah Jones and a large glass of cab in hand, Watching the Discovery and National Geographic channels, Snowmobiling in Tahoe, A handsome man wearing an untucked white lightly starched shirt with cuffs, dark jeans and cologne- Such a huge turn on! and my all time favorite... strawberries dipped in dark chocolate, and most recently Fruit Loop flavored vodka!! That and Botox could very well be the two best discoveries EVER! - My greatest accomplishment- my one and only wonderful 18 year old son who keeps me young, grounded and is constantly making me laugh. I love him more than life itself! - I am fiercely a fault, honest even when difficult, very outgoing when comfortable but sometimes shy in the beginning... so if I hide behind you, you'll know why. ;) I can go from jeans and t-shirt to a formal dress in an hour. I love dirty humor and inappropriate conversations at the right time... annnndd sometimes at the wrong time too. I'm easy going as long as you're not getting us arrested! - I workout 3 to 4 days a week with a trainer. I have recently discovered the benefits of juicing fruits/veggies! Everything in moderation! You must be a kind and thoughtful person, especially in those moments when no one is watching.... Those are the most important! - Regarding the most common question I get asked... Are you willing to date out of the Austin or Texas area? Yes... I think it makes you appreciate the time spent together even more. If God provides my "person", Im fairly certain we can work out the distance issue ourselves. If you are the person for me (trust me, Ill know), I'm open to relocating. You do what's needed for love. There's cars and planes for a reason and my family will probably appreciate me more if they see me less! LOL -The second most asked question... Do you want more children? I have always wanted more children but the situation was never right to have more. I could happily go either way.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

Old English Bull Dog, Boston Terrier, Yorkie... and any other stray that roams into my path!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Poolside at my condo overlooking Lake Travis at sunset with a wine glass in hand Recently, church every Sunday.

Favorite things

Sushi (I have it at least 4 times a week). Spending quality time with my family and friends laughing and enjoying each other... Moments like that are precious. We don't realize that until we lose someone and then wish we had done it more often.

For fun

I have wonderful friends and family, and love spending time with them. I like to be on the lake, downtown, curled up watching a movie. My 17 year old son will drag me around with him and his friends... It keeps me young and on my toes!!

Last read

The Bible, Texas Monthly, The Happiness Project, 4 Hour Body by Timothy Ferriss



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I regularly attend church. If you are atheist or agnostic, Im sorry, but I I don't foresee a future. I want a relationship with a man centered around God, and built upon a solid foundation.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral