Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 41-50 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for number One

In his own words

I am down to earth but occasionally will look up at the stars, when I am in love.. I am looking for a partner to share this wonderful life with, to explore our feelings and share mutual support for one another. I want to share my love with a partner that is ready to receive it. and who is willing to express his love to me as well. (pictures are recent) Music is a strong part of my life, from 80's all American and British European Pop, to the latest Music from all over the Globe. Dancing to music is my Passion. Dont worry I wont ask you to dance with me on the first date. But sooner or later you will need to shake your groove thing with me. I excel in listening and conversations over coffee , tea, wine, or just sitting with someone and giving my full support and attention. feelings of security and sexual expression are part my personality, this translates to showing my affection and love without feeling concerned of who is watching or what they may think. I am caring and loyal, I am honest , silly and sometimes extremely silly. Life could be very serious. So its up to us to level it out with some good clean fun. Please be - Hiv Negative , street Drug free. I am an avid reader of books, listener of music, dancer, Romantic; stay at home and watch a movie or stay at home with a loved one for some silent time in each others arms. Or take me out to your favorite spot. We live in a beautiful city . My ideal partner is human, and open to other cultures and foods, accepting and considerate, honest and compasionate, silly and serious if necessary, intelligent and able to make room for stupidity and days of nonsense. ecstatic dance friendly, warm and caring... able to like 80's music.... New Order... ect. ;) and most of all - able to express emotional love, plain human love...and caring. Its called Love and it belongs to all of Us....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, bookstores, Japan Town,, The Beach, Mission Street, Geary st..,. Shops and Restaurants, Filmore st. near Japan Center, good restaurants there, Union st. and the Piers near the water.

Favorite things

I love Dance and express my creativity through music. - Watching Game of Thrones, , shopping at Trader Joe's and whole foods, Period Movies, walk on the Beach, Gary Numan, David Bowie, the Police, - music,, delicious food, Reading.

For fun

I am a Dancer, in a dance group in Oakland that meets every Sunday , exploring the city. Love the Movies ... exercise - Japan Town

Last read

The Sphinx Mystery/Robert Temple with Olivia Temple. Astrology @ the speed of light./. Love - Science Fiction. Self Help / Cosmology / Astrotheology / Health improv ./ Books by Dan Brown, Mysteries / Santos Bonacci , David Icke, David Wilcock,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work as a Records Associate for an Insurance Co. Most of my skills deal with Records having 20 years of experience under my belt. Companys rely on me to keep and store their records for Safe Keeping.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is from Latin Central America
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I like to find balance within myself through meditation and exercise.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college