Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Social Drinker
Life is poetry you can't read twice.

In his own words

I guess I'm looking for a kind hearted lady who's easy to talk to and has a good sense of humor. I believe I'm basically that, except in man form! I'm a pretty nerdy, down to earth, realistic, and sarcastic guy. I've been told I have a special kind of awkward. I'm not sure how to take that, but either way it's true. It takes me a while to really feel comfortable with someone and be my normal goofy self, which makes dating rather hard, so patients with me is needed. I like almost any outdoor activity, but also enjoy spending an occasional night just laying around finding a good movie or tv show to watch. Some TV shows I like are Arrested Development, Archer, Bob's Burgers, and Futurama. As for movies I mostly watch comedies I guess, I'm particularly fond of dark comedies, but also enjoy adventure, fantasy, thrillers, and sci-fi. I also have a soft spot for almost every samurai movie ever made! I have very diverse music tastes, but some bands I couldn't live without are, Modest Mouse, Dr. Dog, Devotchka, and Wilco. I'm a sucker for the violin and cello. I love to cook! I don't have anything particular that I like to cook, I just like cooking anything. I worked for 10 years in the restaurant business during high school and my undergrad as a cook, but cooking for myself or friends and family is much better. I really enjoy coming home from work, putting on a good album, cracking a tasty craft beer, and giving a new recipe a try. I like learning about different cultures and people, and also traveling, but haven't really started my adventures yet. I love a good book suggestion so if you have one let me know!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wish I knew some!!! I'm new here.

Favorite things

I love my sweetheart of a daughter, and the rest of my wonderfully crazy family.

For fun

I like spending time outside doing whatever, whenever I can. I really enjoy going to see music, whether it's a gigantic concert or a tiny one with just me in the audience. I also like to get out and play a lot of disc golf.

Last read

The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Physics Masters in Electrical and Computer Engineering