Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Centre City, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles of North Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
A one and a two...

In his own words

yeah I like every thing too. I do slow evenings and crazy nights, I can dress up or be a slacker, play well with others and like to be alone, like to work out and drink and eat like a fat bastard, fly out of an airplane or make you origami, charm your mom or tell her a dirty joke, shoot guns or draw you up in your b day suit like Jack on the boat, go wine tasting with my pinkie up or hang with the best of em at a motorcycle rally. I'll probably like the rally better though, believe it or not people are more genuine. You can say I'm a bit rough around the edges, with no plans to smooth them out. Oh yeah, all my friends say cool stuff about me too. I'm a song and dance man; love art, music, booze, babes, guns, guitars, puppies and ice cream and I'm funny as hell. So now that you know I'm the man of your dreams or nightmares, you can check out my pics. No matter what you write, that's what most peeps use to make up their mind about you anyway, hahaha! You gotta be cool, be fun, funny, creative, driven, passionate, kind, crazy, sexy, and you gotta keep up with me on my bicycle. Oh yeah and don't be all Judge Judy and crap. Be sure your mirror can flip 180

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As long as they play good music I'm thereI. love a bar with a good jukebox. A place were people are themselves. I would like to go back to Australia and Japan. And would love to drive all over America.

Favorite things

A good pair of Levi's, a fresh haircut, autumn, a fresh breeze on a summer night, good music, good spirits and a toke after a good joke

For fun

Bike ride, workout a bit, snowboard, going out, bars bands, play guitar go out to eat, you know, all that fun type stuff

Last read

I'm the magazine and milk carton type of reader. Love a good cereal box too.I have to short of an attention span to read a book. I'd rather get my smarts from Discovery, TLC, Travel, and History channels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in a tattoo shop, Aswell as trying to go back to art school. Art has always been my first love even before I can remember. I would be a musician as well if there were enough hours in a day
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is from mexico, but I was born in the US. I love my family and culture but I am an all American boy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic but you know how that goes these days. I never practice it though, but still have some faith. I dont preach at anybody and I dont like people preaching at me. Im more of a karma freak you know what goes around.. Just try to be cool
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Never made it through college but I did do four years in the Navy and let me tell ya they should give you a degree for being able to put up with so much crap