Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

My name is Jessica. I clearly have lots of love for self expression, hence the crazy amounts of tattoos I have gotten over the last few years. I have lots to love, little to complain about, and a lot to live for. I'm very energetic, young, loyal, honest, passionate, and a straight shooter. I tend to just cut and go straight for the gusto with most things. I'm hardworking (probably a workaholic by most classifications) and bartend and serve so the real job conversation will not be had so quickly hit back if that's an issue with you. If not, great. Keep reading. I don't have the "hi, how are you conversation" very often, as I think its generic and think the best way to enlighten someone is with a smile and a simple joke, quick conversation, or compliment. Some people call it rude. I call it being charming and heartfelt. I'm a pretty good judge of character and like to think that most people have good intentions and ill behavior is a product of environment. Now that I have warned you nicely not to be a total dipshit or helped you realize that I am a great wing lady, lets get down to the real business... I love being stimulated and active. I like to learn, ask questions, learn to do random things, know way too much about nutrition and how to dodge common colds better than Great Grandma Harriet, and don't sleep much because googling being just plain busy with life and working out consume me sometimes at night with a weird work schedule. I love to have fun, no matter what I am doing. Live music, concerts, music festivals, techno shows, reggae smokeouts, etc are my thing! I LOVE MUSIC! I don't descriminate. I love all of it. Perspective and accountability for myself and the people that are close to me really matters. Close minded people suck. My parents mean the world to me, as they are young and still ROCKED when I was little with parenting. No, my mom isn't hot. She's beautiful and wears mom clothes, just like yours. I don't strive to go get hammered on my days off. The bar is entertaining sometimes, but getting shitfaced is a total turn off when I look in the mirror, or at you when you're bombed. I have no problem with drunk people. I thoroughly entertain myself often with my drunk friends or while working, but I dont want a drunk man sleeping next to me regularly. There's no reason anybody should have to drink on a regular basis to tolerate life. Save the drama for yo mama! I don't want to hear it! Living in the moment is important as well. The past is great to learn from and the future holds everything that we could be. Despite working out all the time, I'm terrible with diet. I like to cook, eat, love delicious restaurants and food, and repeat. I love Starbucks, mountain dew far more than I care to admit, and Monster vanilla lights. Those three things can turn frowns upside down, gentlemen. I love to travel! A great traveling man is essential! San Diego is my getaway spot and I hope to get international this year as much as possible! Culture rocks and knowing about it does too. Great sense of humor is a must in anybody I hang out with. I'm a total smart ass and love to laugh so you funny guys out there, ;). Mmhmmm. I'm over here. Which leads to the down and dirty topic of conversation... what I am looking for with you men. I don't have some stupid laundry list. I have one single expectation and it is as follows: I must be sexually attracted to you. I don't care how that happens but it must happen and it hasn't very often, but that's what makes relationships incredible. Mutual feelings of closeness like that are a big deal. Call me shallow, but I just speak the truth! I'm not about the gift that keeps on giving or reproduction, however, I don't think sex is a sport. I keep it classy and realistic. That's all I got for ya boys!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference