Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 18-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, but today is a gift... That is why it's called the "present" -Master Oogway

In his own words

I'm back on the scene and thought I'd try this again, so here goes: I'm a fun loving, likeable, tattooed guy who's looking to meet someone to date and see where things take us. I love to watch movies, read, hang out with friends, cook, go out to eat, go taste some wine and every so often hit the town for a night out. I also have my kid like tendencies, I enjoy a good cartoon, action film, sci-fi show, comic/graphic novel. What I'm looking for is a genuine connection with a guy who I care about and who cares about me. Something that could potentially grow into something more meaningful. Having said that I'm not ready to move in just yet ;-) I consider myself to be a life long learner and I'm always looking into or learning about something that catches my interest. As of late I'm trying to focus more actual school and finish up a degree. I currently work in coffee (so Seattle) and it's been a blast and I've loved what I've done, it's just time to do something else. I love talking with and meeting new people, so if you'd like say hi and we'll go from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have so many! for me a spot is only as good as the people that I'm with.


Seattle Central Community College, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I like it when things are well done. I do my best to appreciate the effort that people go through to produce something, such as food, music, movies, live performance. I know that can be pretty subjective but what can I say.

For fun

movies, music, taking random classes that are usually food oriented, meeting up with friends for drinks or coffee. Just trying my best to enjoy life.

Last read

I'm currently reading: "Quiet, the power of an introvert in a world that just won't shut up." I'm trying to make peace with my quiet nature ;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Coffee, both Barista and Accounting work.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
mostly white, but I like to acknowledge the native too
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I'm a secular sort of person, I just like the Buddhist/Taoist philosophies.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
have my Associates, on to the next step.