Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Warwick, RI, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone that enjoys life. There are up and downs in life we just work past them.

In his own words

Ok here I go. I am looking for a nice and relaxed women.Someone who likes to have fun one day and then can stay home the next.I like the outdoors but I also don't mind staying in on a Saturday night watching a good movie and cuddle. I like sports. I like all the New England teams. It's ok if u r not a big fan . I can teach u a few things while we watch them together. I like to hang with friends enjoying a fire and good company. I am bike rider! ( Mountain and Street bike) It would be great if u r interested in taking off on a great day to ride.I have a few tattoos and I work hard and I like to have fun. Family and friends are always important. Sometimes lol!! I love to laugh like most people (At myself or others) I have a good outlook on life. I like camping.I haven't done in it in a few years though.I'm looking for someone that will try new things like myself. I don't let people rent space in my head or try not to lol. Take a chance and see what happens. Sorry I am a meat and potato kind of guy. I will try new things!! I love a good meal. I am loving sushi right now. Most of all I am looking for a fun loving down to earth and not afraid to speak her mind women. I am looking to build a friendship and see where it leads.. If it's u lets give it a shot.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I am an animal lover. Even cats lol!!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Having dinner on the waterfront. I have traveled but have not been to the place I would love to go. Scotland. I will get there...

Favorite things

I like to try new things and having fun doing the same old things,

For fun

I like to ride. I am a people person and love to hang with good people. I spend time with my family. Good movies are always something fun to do on a rainy day. Most of all I like to do what comes to mind.I love the outdoors,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school