Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Lansdowne, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
one rockin' and very handsome,attractive,outgoing individual.

In his own words

i want something that is sexy and appetite is for something very fine,and must have a good head on your shoulders,and exercise sound phsycopaths with head games.a good sense of diversified dress would help,and perhaps garters and a french maid outfit as well.just kidding,but only somewhat.ya really have to look good in those cut-off jeans,girl.anyway i'm sure handsome,funny,and quirky in all the right intentions are to truely please a woman,and won't stop until you say ahhhh.i am a great conversationalist,and listen very well,i aim to please.i have learned that life is truely worth living,and love is worth persuing with real passion.again i aim to if you are very fine indeed,and at least a step above princess,i'm sure youre worth the time,and effort.i would prefer a real work of art to persue.if you have definite feminine allure,and sure"A$$ets"your heart will have a home here.pure and true all the time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

the pet i would like the most is you...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i have been reading very often lately,so i havent been out.however i have been to many concerts,spoken words,dancehalls,clubs,and bar scenes.anymore i would probably prefer to catch a bite,before any action goes down.


Delaware County Community College, Media, PA

Favorite things

i enjoy both fine and modern arts,theater,opra,symphony,as well as various modern music artist.i also am somewhat of a foodie,as i like very many gourmet offerings and fare.

For fun

paying you all the attentions you surely deserve will be the funnest thing on my agenda.

Last read

ive read quite a few things to date,however i just read napoleon hill's master- key to riches and magic ladder to success.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i am an entreprenuer at heart,am studying,and researching like crazy to be able to do something that comes to me very naturally,being successful.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
i am white,black,and american indian,part tiger striped.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
strong faith in the higher power,and whats to come.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
studied business administration