Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Live unconditionally and laugh til you cry!

In her own words

I am fun loving, honest, loyal and kind hearted. I am a total smart ass and sarcastic. I will laugh at anything and everything funny even if its at my own expense. I say what I mean and mean what I say but I am never mean. I do have a serious side when needed. I do not play games that involve the heart or head. I am not afraid to show affection but I am not needy or clingy. I have no interests in bringing or receiving a uhaul on the second, or third date. I am financially stable, and independent but still looking for that "one" that makes life all the sweeter. I am a hopeless romantic and believe that there can be a happily ever after. I love the outdoors, playing in the sun, especially the water. If there is water to play in, I'm down. I like playing all sports (still working on the ice hockey) and just being active in general. Personally I think exercise for the sake of exercise is boring so I stay active and fit in physical activities. I am looking for someone who is emotionally available, sincere, honest, with a good head on her shoulders. I want someone who accepts me for me and doesn't try and change me. I expect honesty and respect and will absolutely give the same. My price tag reads priceless so clearance shoppers keep going, after a lot of hurt and giving emotions to those who do not deserve it, I am looking for the real deal. So come on, take a chance and say hello. Nothing to lose, at the very least a friend to gain! I am trying to post some updated pictures but having a hard time...I have lost 35 pounds, so take what you see, sllim it down and add some muscles and that is me now...Will keep trying the pics....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, Mexico, Canada


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I like traveling to new places, meeting new people and learning. I love going anywhere that has history to learn about. I love 80's and 90's music, anything but death metal and rap

For fun

I like to bowl, go to museums, anything outside especially water sports

Last read

Twilight Saga, Witching Hour, any history book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference