Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Social Drinker
Just looking for someone to connect with.

In his own words

I am a very laid back and simple guy. I am loyal to the bone and always there to help a friend in need. My biggest fault is that I'm a shy guy who pretty much gets shoved in the friend category right from the start. On to other things though, I prefer a chill bar or pool hall type scene than that of a nightclub. I am an avid gamer so I'm looking for another gamer at heart. One thing i love to do is bowl. I go every week with some buddies and have a blast every time. I also like going to the movies and watching stand up comedy. My favorite comedians are George Carlin, Richard Pryor, Bill Burr, Dave Chappelle, and Jim Jeffries. I have always been a clown of sorts, trying to get people to laugh and smile. I love nearly anything from the 80's. Music movies all of it. Reminds me of when i was a kid. My favorite time of year is Halloween. If you don't like a good scare or scaring the living hell out of someone here and there, you got problems. I am looking for a girl that will make the first move, cause I've always been a tard at making it myself. Somehow the words that i want to say just never make it to my mouth. I would like to meet someone who is chill and just likes to relax. A girl that likes to sit back and watch a good movie or go on a long drive to nowhere just because. I want a girl that can hold her own in the world of online gaming because i am a gamer for life and need a girl who is the same. I'm also looking for a girl who will push me to better myself, encourage me to do things i normally wouldn't, and make me feel like I'm the only person in the world who matters to them.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference