Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bradenton, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a 31 year old single guy, who is very...

In his own words

I am a 31 year old single guy, who is very good looking, modest ;), loves to cook, and in good shape. I am hard-working, loyal, honest to a fault, and will be actually able to hold a moderately intellectual conversation from time to time... In my line of work I have to plan my actions well before I make them, or it could be a very dangerous situation even potentially fatal for myself or my employees. To get myself out of my comfort zone of being prepared, two years I hopped a plane to London. I didn't know anyone there nor even where I was staying once I landed until right before I boarded. Now, I have several people I keep in contact with, and am looking forward to seeing again one day. My favorite people that I met was this couple from Spain my first night there. In a pub full of undone ties and pants suits, I spotted these two wearing leather. The girl had on a Motorhead shirt at a table in the corner and I decided to meet them. They hardly spoke any english, and my spanish is abysmal, but we had a blast bouncing from pubs to whiskey bars to ending at a blues club in a back alley. Too much to tell here, but it was an amazing experience to say the least. Hoping to find an attractive, fun(ny), down to earth, (relatively) sane chick on here. You have to be able to keep up with my smart ass too ;) Just want to be comfortable with my company, too much to ask? No one is perfect, and so I am not shallow and feel the need to have a mindless trophy on my arm. In fact I find myself more attracted to women who are completely confident in their own skin, and can hold a meaningful conversation. That's whats sexy to me. As long as you are down to earth and have a good sense of humor, I'm game! Hope to meet someone fun and am open to developing something serious.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to have pets again one day. The cat and dog in my pics are now living with my ex. It was best for them, but still... .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been all over Florida for my work, so I won't do any places a disservice by forgetting to mention them here :) London: The Plough, Roadhouse, the Globe Theatre, Covenant Garden, the Hung-Drawn-and-Quartered, just about anywhere really

Favorite things

Music- I've been rediscovering The Mars Volta, and early Kings of Leon. I really enjoy one of my best friend's band, but I won't name drop :) TV- I don't care to have cable, but Mad Men, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad (AMC rules), Game of Thrones

For fun

I love to cook, barbeque, grill, (yes those three are separate and unique actions :) read, and discover new hobbies. Brewing beer is my current main hobby, and people watching is a fav as well :) Going to the range, I don't do it enough.

Last read

LOL, ummmm.... Howard Hughes, The Untold Story was the last one. Preceded by The Poetic Edda, Shogun, Scar Tissue, the Game of Thrones series, Confessions of an Economic Hitman, too many graphic novels to list.... I could continue, lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
High-Voltage, Industrial-Application, Electrical Substation Construction (bit of a niche), and just got hired on as a Construction Manager for a global engineering firm.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have family from the Caribbean, but am mostly a mutt ;)
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral