Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Del Aire, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles of Culver City, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'll be your Huckleberry! Lust for life!

In his own words

I'm a pretty social person, and I love being out in the world experiencing life. I like to challenge myself and would hope you would to. I'm open, honest, and caring. I want to find someone I can't wait to see, and be around. Someone who makes me smile. I love to laugh, and I'm pretty damn sarcastic. I have a close family and hope one day to start a family with that special someone. Ive been into music in one shape or form most of my life. I've played the piano, trumpet, trombone and still jam out on my guitar. I went to school for audio engineering which is a fancy way of saying mixing sound. I love many different types of music. I've been to many parts of the world and I don't plan on stopping my travels. I grew up on the east coast, just outside of DC and Baltimore. Ive lived in New York, Florida, New Jersey, and North Carolina. Ive been in Socal almost 9 years and don't see myself ever moving again. Unless its somewhere tropical. I love throwing BBQ's in the backyard with friends. I grill a mean piece of meat. Im a pretty decent cook. I love riding my motorcycle...its so freeing. I just started taking Brasilian Jujitsu classes. I served my country for 4 years in the of course I still like to go shooting and prefer challenging myself. I guess you will have to ask to find out more about me. Oh and fake, drama filled, flaky types need not apply. That means you with the Ed Hardy gear. HA You: Hopefully...Outgoing, friendly, kind, affectionate, adventurous, family orientated, witty, and sarcastic(at least be able to deal with my sarcastic nature). I'm open to all different walks, so try me I might surprise you. Good luck, hope to hear from you, feel free to ask anything....and make me laugh!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 German Shepherds and a cat. It's kind of a zoo....have to love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Bear, Costa Rica, Venice Beach, love a good steakhouse. Love little dive bars with live music and a pool table. Want to travel the world. Ive been to Asia, South America, Europe, and Central America....still more to want to go?

Favorite things

Pizza in NYC, mexican food in LA, playing my guitar, taking my dog for walks on the beach, going shooting, riding my motorcycle, staying in the gym on a regular basis even though its hard to do with my crazy schedule. And so much more.

For fun

My life in a nutshell....I ride a motorcycle, active with 2 dogs, I love the outdoors(hiking, camping, the beach, boating). I'm heavily tattooed and will most likely get more. I work in the movie industry(still love watching)

Last read

Well lately I've been learning a lot of vocab. But I read a lot of history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the film industry as a grip. Sometimes the hours are brutal. But it has its plus sides too, movie premiers and parties.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Irish and half Sicilian. MicWop
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm a re-covering Catholic, sunday school, catholic school and all that growing up.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates of Science in Audio Engineering....oh and Im not using it at all.