Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Jewish professional woman seeking like-minded individual.

In her own words

some things about me: i like to drink, but not to get drunk. i am very much a homebody these days, though. i spend my spare time reading (non-fiction - currently reading a book about the Kennedy family after Camelot), watching ridiculous television shows, sipping herbal tea, and meditating. it's how i keep my sanity. i recently started a new job as a legal assistant at a fairly large IP firm in cleveland. i work downtown so i've recently become more excited about happy hours after work. i set my own hours for the most part, so i usually leave work early and enjoy the evening with a glass of wine or cup of tea. also, i've graduated law school, but probably will never take the bar. i kind of realized that i'm good at my job and i see no reason to change what's not broken. just for good measure, i figure i should throw out the negatives too, in the interest of being honest. my family is loud, vulgar, and you will probably be completely insulted by at least one thing my father says, and no, i will not apologize for them because they're great people at the end of the day. i will not handhold or coddle you if you can change a negative situation but choose not to. while it takes a LOT to piss me off, once you've done it, i will throw out every sarcastic remark i can think of in the heat of the moment (but will probably apologize and bake you something later). finally, i don't do well with most outdoor activities - i'll try, but i'm more of an "indoor girl." oh, and i have a mouth like a sailor. sorry, not sorry. all that being said, i'm simply looking for the same thing everyone else is: someone who is decidedly not crazy, who will make me laugh when i cry, who isn't afraid of the fact that i value my independence, and who will love me despite my physical and emotional shortcomings because he'll know i'll try to make up for them in other ways.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have four cats; Marty, Rusty, Tortie, and Rupert. Right now, I am living with my parents and they also have six cats and two dogs (and six birds). However, we take care to make sure our house in no way reflects the barn we've accumulated. ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

las vegas, los angeles, and washington d.c. are my favorite vacation destinations. in cleveland, i love lucky's cafe (best brunch ever!) and amp150.


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

country music. pop culture. criminal minds. the big bang theory. tom hiddleston. marvel comics. boston legal. animals. pink things. visiting new places. collecting journals.

For fun

music, pop culture, a good book. other things: cooking, baking, playing with my ridiculous makeup collection, sleeping (yes, this is fun for me), reading any number of silly blogs, and journaling.

Last read

i can't answer this question, because i currently have fifty (literally, yes, fifty) books going at once on my kindle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a legal assistant in a mid-sized IP law firm in downtown Cleveland - I love what I do, but I also work to live, not live to work.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I converted to Judaism from Catholicism, for my own reasons, not for marriage. that said, i don't expect anyone else to convert for me. just be supportive, that's all!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a law degree but have no intention of taking the bar.