Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't take life too seriously, no one makes it out alive anyway

In her own words

A little bit of everything combined. Classy. Responsible. Adventurous. Great sense of humor. Intelligent. I have a great respect for family. Can go from an elegant event to barbecue with family and friends. No drama. I do not give any drama and I don't expect any. I have made mistakes in the past but choose to learn from them rather than dwell on them. There is a reason for everything that happens in life. Mutual respect is a must have. Honesty is a necessity. I am a grown woman, I do not need anyone to raise me nor do I want to raise anyone besides my son. Games are not for me unless they are on a board or played with cards. I have strong beliefs, but I am open minded and will listen to other views on anything. I am confident in who I am but will continue to try to gain more knowledge and grow as a person. A great day would be a nice cool fall day with a home made pot of chili and football to watch, live or on the tv. Of course, a nice cold Tecate and some friends would complete the day. I love to spend time with friends and family but still need my alone time also. I am comfortable in my own skin. I have a woman's body, not a 20yr old college student. I do work out but not as much as I should. Rather go out hiking than work out in a gym any day. I have been described as fit, but I just see myself as average. I promise I won't ask if my butt looks big, but will take compliments at anytime. Looking for a down to earth guy who still tries to reach for the stars. Comfortable with himself. Confident. Responsible but knows when to relax. Likes to laugh. A gentleman. Knows how to appreciate a lady and knows how to treat them right. Doesn't take life to seriously but knows how valuable everyday is.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Rose State College, Midwest City, OK

Favorite things

All types of music. Would love to travel more just haven't had the chance. Love all types of food and enjoy trying new types, but my favorite would have to be seafood.

For fun

Going to festivals,live music, comedy show, watching sports, home improvement, skydiving, rockclimbing, cooking, reading and hanging out with my lil man. I love to try new things and enjoy a wide variety of things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Database management and computer programming
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associate in Computer Science