Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Rutherford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
LOVE to Laugh!

In her own words

I believe I've dated enough good guys, jerks, and everything in between to know what I want, and I know the qualities that are important to me. -I love to laugh and in this world, you have to have a sense of humor, so someone who is too serious is not right for me. -I'm looking for someone who loves family. I love mine. -Ambition and drive are important to me, It's sexy when a man has a hunger for success in what they do. -I'm looking for a man with a routed trust and faith in God. -I value someone who is friendly and can mingle with just about anyone. I'm a laid back girl who loves to spend time with my family, travel, listen to good music over a glass of wine and laugh and talk with good company. I love to have a good time. I can be spontaneous or have a full fledged plan to make sure we have a good time, but who cares if we get off track. :) If you want to know more, just send me a note!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3lb yorkie name Zoe. She's adorable!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I Love Jamaica. Any place in the carribbean. I recently visited Argentina and Finland. I like to travel and see new places.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, but it depends on my mood what I listen to. I used to write and produce music as my hobby, and sing as well.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, go out to dinner, relax at home with a book, some wine, good music. I like traveling and relaxing on the beach.

Last read

I read a lot of fiction and self improvement books. I'm usually reading about 10 books at a time. Currently my kindle app has "The 7 habits of highly effective people", "The 15 invaluable laws of growth", "Fifty Shades of Grey", and a bunch more..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in advertising.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My parents are Jamaican, but I was born in NY.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in God is the thing that keeps me strong in this world. The only thing I know I can count on when times are tough. I'm looking for someone who is brave enough to have that kind of faith also!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral