Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
OK, let's give this thing another go...

In her own words

**Update 6/23/13-- Sorry, gentlemen, but my subscription expired & my budget is tight with an upcoming move. Once I get settled in my new place & build up a cushion again, I'll consider renewing. Until then, best of luck & see you in September...** Originally from Austin, TX (but lived in Houston for 7 years now)... kinda quiet, kinda not. I love good food (eating cooking it), live music, and the outdoors (picnics, parks, camping). Looking to meet people to explore Houston with. I'm up for checking out a museum, the new Sundance theater, a show at House of Blues, anything outdoors, or whatever else looks fun. I love learning new things-- teach me something. :) Say hi!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Horses

I like Cats, Dogs

Hoping to get a Rhodesian Ridgeback rescue in the near(ish) future

Political views


Favorite hot spots

ATX!! it's home. :) In Houston, I love Fitzgerald's, HOB, Warehouse Live for shows. A good restaurant/pub with a great patio... The "creeks", little Woodrow's, Tiny Boxwoods. Hearsay downtown has amazing food, excellent cocktails, great interior.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love music. Especially experiencing a live show. I like classics like SRV. Or alt country/folk (Patty Griffin, Wilco). Love Avett Brothers, Delta Spirit, Brandi Carlile to name just a few. I love heading to the HOB or FItzgerald's to catch a show.

For fun

Being with my friends/family & laughing & telling stories is #1. I'm a fan of games at Minute Maid. I love finding new restaurants & coffee/tea shops around town. Discovery Green is my new fav spot to take a picnic, people-watch, & chat with friends.

Last read

You'll usually find me reading non-fiction and always multiple books at once. Read and loved all the Malcolm Gladwell books-- fascinating stuff! In the summer at the pool, I'm known to devour Grisham novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a critical care nurse in the med center. I recover from my long shifts at work with Netflix. I enjoy finding films that might not make it in the mainstream (I'm talking indies, not porn). As I don't have cable, Hulu has become my new BFF.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a German girl, through and through.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with Jesus is the foundation for everything else in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Hook 'em!!I did some of my undergrad work at UT Austin & then finished up my nursing degree at UT Medical Branch in Galveston. Living on the island for a couple of years was a great experience!