Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 1000 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be you and be ok with it; If ur not lookimg for long term commitment, marriage, kids and a mortgage u need not look

In her own words

I am always questioning and learning, alert, curious, flexible and open to new experiences. i've got a childlike enthusiasm for anything new and also can get bored with routine.I believe myself to be Articulate, clever, often funny and witty, always a refreshing and interesting conversationalist.I enjoy meeting and interacting with a variety of different people.I am friendly and playful,In general, I respond to life mentally and objectively rather than emotionally. I am interested in what is current, the latest trends in Thoughts and style. I am assertive and bold and will often speak out for what I believe is right. I am quietly ambitious and driven to prove myself in all aspects and accomplish success. I inclinate towards intense experiences and mental stimulation. I could be quite wilfull, zealous and may be deemed an optimist. Aesthetics are also important to me, I will often display high energy in social circles. I have an appetite to experience life and hold firm in the belief that the more of the world we see the richer we become, I was widowed in the past 2 years and now I'm looking towards the future and a fresh start. Others may say I have been rather successful in my career but my success is measured by my own standards and i still have the desire to go further.My Primary residence is in Trinidad in the Caribbean but i view myself as a product of the world. I look towards what is real and at this stage i am ready for a new adventure and looking for someone to share it with and an eventual life partner with similar goals .... Pure intentions and positive thinking is what carries me,An even exchange of kindness, friendship and affection is important to me.. I am look for someone who isHonest, true to themselves, passionate about what they do, confident to express themselves, strong in their convictions and not still trying to figure out what they want to be when they grow up.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

a dauschund named Tai

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

everywhere thats new and different, the world is our oyster, Beaches, laying on the sand, Sunshine, Being on the Water,Smell of the Rain, laughing till it hurts, harmonious relationships, Runners High, A Good Inspirational Book, Suspense Movies..

Favorite things

enjoy trying all different types of food, open to new cultural experiences, love movies with strong female roles,comedies,Playing Trinidad Carniva,favourite place to be is at the beach, Relly love Sushi Embracing Life...

For fun

Theatre, reading, socializing, movies, travel, Eating out,

Last read

Don't read nearly as much as i will like to trying to complete- The Art of War and The Roadless Travelled, The Voice of Knowledge, Leveridging the universe



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
my job involves fire safety engineering in the energy sector and in the role of marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Im really a West Indian with East indian roots
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral