Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Panama City, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Take the road less traveled and maybe take it with me.

In her own words

Frustrated with this online stuff? It just feels like most of us have a common goal but yet we are a bit overwhelmed by it all. Browsing profiles, winking, emails, liking a photo here and there, picking favorites, rsvp'ing to a stir event then backing out.. I mean the cycle is relentless, yet still we stride ahead thinking maybe just maybe someone could make it all worth it. Things don't just happen we have to redirect our focus and not get so consumed by the "cycle"; break free of the hype and just direct focus on one person at a time. Get to know them for more than the few paragraphs and images posted for all to see. If someone grabs your attention give it some energy and who knows what could happen. Let's take advantage of technology not let it disable our ability to genuinely get to know someone... be real, stay true to yourself and I will do the same. If any of this makes sense to you then by all means email me, save the wink for the girl that needs an ego boost because I don't. Sorry, don't anticipate 10 emails back and forth from this gal, if there's a mutual interest expect to meet me within a few days of emailing me because that's the type of person I am, I won't lead you on or procrastinate. I am not going to write an essay of how great I am but rather hope you meet me and decide that to be something you find me to be. Take the road less traveled and maybe just maybe you'll be pleasantly surprised as to where you end up. I double dog dare you ;P PS: I am currently residing in San Antonio but moving home to PCB FL sorry fellas lol

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

No pets but I love horses. I recently found a stable to start riding. One day I would love to have a few horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite spots here yet but I like to keep it classy so a nice lounge or something would be up my alley.

For fun

As long as I have good company anything is a good time. I love movies, amusement parks or pretty much just checking anything new out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a travel agency as a market coordinator but I'm planning on opening my own business in the very near future. I'll tell you more on that later.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral