Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Detroit, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
My girl is my world. Compatibility is key as I tend to be on the shy side but, I open up to her so a deep love and friendship is essential.

In his own words

I have a quiet, relaxed and laid back demeanor. I tend to be more thoughtful in what I say instead of talking just to talk. That doesn't mean I have a serious or boring disposition, I love to joke around and laugh. I've always had a small group of very close friends but, not a ton of acquaintances. I grew up with strong family values and I have always considered family to be the strongest link which includes my closest friends. When other people are involved I will always take your side even if you're wrong. I enjoy getting out and doing things, such as spending a weekend in a cabin with a group of friends while going out on a boat, a romantic walk or something more active like skiing or snowmobiling during the day. Living in LA I have begun to enjoy the city a little more, going out for coffee, to restaurants, live entertainment and other things. I like to lead a healthy lifestyle, eating right and exercising as regularly as my schedule will allow. I don't want to be too specific in what my expectations are for your personality. I feel I would miss out on something great if I limit myself, so I'm open to most types as long as certain qualities are there. I'm hoping to find someone that is genuine and thoughtful. I'm not the funnies person in the world but if you get me and laugh at my jokes that's a special thing, and I will appreciate and adore things that you have to say. How disagreements are handled is a huge factor. I can't stand arguing and I won't raise my voice or put you down in any way. There is an art to this dialog and it's about listening, understanding, presenting a point of view or an opinion and resolution. When things unavoidably go awry, a fast recovery period without grudges goes a long way. To me this means that you both know you share something deeper and the argument is trivial in comparison, easily forgotten and forgiven. Let's just have fun, create happiness and enjoy being with each other.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I've had and loved cats and dogs in the past, but none currently.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A little spot on the beach in Lauderdale by the Sea, Florida. West mountain range of Wyoming, Italian restaurants in the North end of Boston. Nevis. Lot's of little places around LA.


University of Michigan–Dearborn, Dearborn, MI

Favorite things

Fireplace, jacuzzi, mountain views, the ocean, a nice lake, whispering sensual and endearing thoughts into your ear, you returning your thoughts, laughter, smiles, a cool breeze, lying with you in a hammock with a glass of wine next to a river.

For fun

I enjoy taking trips to places with beautiful landscapes. I like to get out and do just about anything fun. I'm looking forward to finding the right girl to share more exciting and romantic experiences with.

Last read

The last 2 books I've read are from David Guterson. "Snow Falling on Cedars" and "The Other"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a location sound mixer and post production mixer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference