Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy my time with

In her own words

I recently moved back here after moving around the country the past 7 years...and I must say that being around my niece for her first year has been great! I am definately a city girl but enjoy a little rr by a lake but if you are going hunting I probably will not be joining. I'm not saying I don't enjoy being outside...I enjoy going for a hike, a run, cycling, I've done some indoor rock climbing and would one day love to go white water rafting. As you can tell from the profile picture I certainly enjoy a glass of wine but when it's fall time bring me a beer and a football game. As for what I am looking for...hmmmm someone who doesn't take themselves to seriously, that I can find instant comfort with and be able to enjoy myself with. A guy who can go from a suit to a tshirt and jeans, who can enjoy a nice glass of malbec and also knows the difference between a lager vs an IPA. I'm not very country as you can tell so if your main fun is going hunting you are probably not my match. I am very close with my family so someone who is also close with theirs is important to me. Someone who knows to enjoy life...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a miniature schnauzer named Kingston who I absolutely adore...and yes I am biased but he is pretty fantastic

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I've enjoyed going to Republic or Ludivine, haven't been here long enough to discover the hidden jems...want to help me? traveling wise I've enjoyed Barcelona! San Francisco is one of my favorites cities here in the U.S.

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music but really enjoy going to a smaller venue and hearing a newer band. On my Pandora station you will find mumford and sons, foster the people, Young the Giant, Brad Paisley, Pat Green to name a few.

For fun

For fun I enjoy any sporting event, going for a run and challenging myself, taking a to the beach to relax or to the mountains to ski or a new city to explore. If I'm trying to unwiind I enjoy watching a good movie.

Last read

My last two reads were Girl with the dragon tatoo and Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn...great books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job....I feel like I get to make a difference everyday.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral