Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Caltrans stole my headline

In his own words

Like most everyone here, I joined this site in order to learn new dinner recipes and how to more efficiently complete my tax returns. Or to meet people. You know, either or really. I know two pirate jokes. They are awesome. Don't be jealous. Ok, thats all I have for now. Wait, no its not, I have more; I'll describe myself now: I tend to be a bit of a workaholic. Setting goals and then trying to accomplish them is a lot of what I do. Sometimes I find myself getting a bit anxious when I have nothing planned, or nothing to work towards. I tend to be very easy going and can usually find something to keep myself busy entertained even in the crappiest of situations. Hell, crappy situations just offer a greater source for sarcasm and who doesn't love sarcastic humor? I love music. I mess around and kinda play the guitar, and love going to concerts. I especially love seeing small local bands at the Echo, Spaceland, the Scene, ect. Nothing better than those free Monday night monthly free residencies. It definitely helps with the old budget. Except that now I have to wake up at 4:00am on Tuesdays. That doesn't help. I also love doing outdoors stuff. Camping out in the desert under the stars is awesome. Who needs tents? Recently I have been thinking of going rock climbing, but I don't really know where to begin. Hopefully somewhere near the bottom, and somewhere with rocks.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Other

My parents have a couple labrador retrievers which I love. I grew up having a dog and a desert tortoise. My dog used to share her dog food and dog house with the tortoise. I think the tortoise wore the pants in that relationship.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The smaller clubs/concert venues around town (eg: spaceland, the echo, pehr, ect); downtown la; record stores; local restaurants....anything new, and unique...and if ellipses were a place, i'd probably like them too...couldn't you tell?

Favorite things

I like spicy food, a lot. And music, I listen to a lot of different stuff, my favorites are the Super Furry Animals, John Cale, the Mountain Goats, etc. I also like Arrested Development, The Office, Seinfeld, South Park..yeah, mostly comedy tv.

For fun

Going to concerts, listening to music, biking, exploring the city, camping, outdoorsy stuff, thing thats for sure is writing about what I like to do for fun is not on the list.

Last read

I am currently reading Game of Thrones while I wait for the new season to air.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an operations manager. I take make sure the small company I work for can process and work through the jobs that the sales people book, and manage the employees, and solve logistic problems, and...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral