Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-54 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi , my name is Tony and i'm single and i have...

In his own words

Hi , my name is Tony and i'm single and i have no kids and i have never been married . I am a Portuguese American originally from New Jersey and i have been living in Florida for the last five years . I love the weather here and i hope someday i can meet someone to share all the beautiful things that Florida has to offer . I am at a stage in my life where i would like to settle down and have someone i can enjoy life with and grow old with . As far as having kids , i look at it this way . God has a plan for everyone and if it is in his plan for me so be it . I like to travel and it's always nice to travel with someone . Hey if you want to join me , grab your passport and let's see where life takes us .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel whenever i can . I enjoy cruises and traveling to Europe . I don't really have a favorite place although i enjoy going to the beach to relax and enjoy the day .

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to 80's music and some of today's music . I do not like rap though . I like rock , classical and some jazz especially from Michael Buble'. Ienjoy a variety of movies from dramas to comedies .

For fun

I like going to the beach . I enjoy movies , sports and going out to a nice restaurant and enjoying a good meal. I also like to travel .

Last read

I don't read many books , i do enjoy reading news articles or current events .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the food industry . I am an Inventory Manager for a cheese company .
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am the son of Portuguese parents . I came to the United States when i was 6 years old and am now a US Citizen . I speak English , Portuguese and Spanish .
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I follow the Christian/Catholic faith but only attend church on special occasions .
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: High school No preference