Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you fun, outgoing and attractive?

In her own words

The best words to describe me are...Creative. Fun. Professional. Caring. Positive. Intelligent. Loyal. Honest. Understanding. Talented. Stylish. Loving. Silly. Passionate. Driven. Determined. Real. Upfront. Not Phony. Outgoing. Easy to please...Someone recently told me that I seem so comfortable in my skin. I took that as such a wonderful compliment as I truly believe that about myself as well. I definitely know who I am and am not afraid to let it show! I am very easy going and happy doing just about anything. I love trying new things. I recently went skydiving for the first time! I am a girly girl. I always like my toe nails painted! :) But I am also the kinda girl that can get down and dirty to remodel a house or do other hard work and won't worry about my nails then. I am in no way high maintenance. I am the kind of girl that can throw on a pair of jeans and grab a beer or put on an evening gown (and make/sew the gown believe it or not) and attend a black tie event. I am very close to my friends and family. I am originally from Ohio and have been in Pittsburgh for 18 years now. So I am now 37 years...young! :) I take care of myself physically, emotionally and mentally. People generally think I am much younger than I am. Good genes, good decisions and a great outlook on life keeps me youthful! I am looking for someone that makes me so excited to meet him; a guy that I have chemistry with and am attracted to. A great smile is a must! And of course he must possess all the great qualities somone should have (like from my list above). I am truly looking for that special someone I can simply spend time with, enjoy life with and laugh with. I am not in a hurry for marriage or babies. I am completely comfortable having someone even as a companion, friend, lover, relationship, just as long as I enjoy the person I am with. I don't like creating a lot of drama, problems or issues in my life. Afterall, life is too short and needs to be enjoyed! I currently do no have a subscription to match. If you are interested, be sure to WINK at me. If the interest is mutual, I will wink back and resubscribe. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have such diverse interests when it comes to hanging out! Lawrenceville, Mt Lebanon, East Liberty, Downtown, South Side, etc! (We can chat more about my faves.)

Favorite things

Sushi. Bargain shopping. Entertaining. Gardening. Cats. Eating. Dancing. Cooking. House Design/Remodeling. Awesome people. Incredible friends. Photography. Animals & critters. Fashion. Pittsburgh Fireworks.

For fun

I enjoy just about anything! Anything outdoorsy - hiking, camping, etc. Cooking dinner at home. Dining out. Hanging out with friends. Dancing - especially salsa, merenge and cha-cha! Being cozy at home. Throwing parties and get-to-gethers.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I just "retired" from Real Estate after 12 years. Not because I am a millionaire, but because I lost my passion for it. I work on tons of creative projects and have my own business as an Event Designer.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I graduated from the Art Institute of Pittsburgh. Fashion Marketing program.