Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Clermont, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-30 in Orlando, Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine, loyal, fun, ambitious, romantic, loving...

In her own words

Hi there... I moved to Orlando in 2010 after graduating from college in Michigan. I participated in the Disney College Program for a year working in the Magic Kingdom. Due to a series of unfortunate events, I moved back to Michigan for a year, realized why I left in the first place (too cold!!), and moved back down here. Most of the friends I have here are either married, in relationships and pretty "settled" in their lives, or single but do not "bat for my team" (if you catch my drift), and I'm a twenty-something single girl looking to make new friends and find my own "someone." What to say about me... I am a genuine person. I'm told I'm not like other people and I take that as a compliment. I'm not, like, weird or anything "different" like that. I'm actually pretty normal which people find refreshing. I have an old, mature soul with a child's playful and cheerful heart. I am ambitious. I am a dreamer and strive to reach for the stars. I am a dependable person. I am always there when people need me. I don’t create drama and I try to stay out of it as best as I can. I am good at being a friend and partner and all that's entailed with that -- loyalty, listening, giving advice, cheering up, having a good time, etc. I am good at communicating and being able to put my thoughts into words on paper, screen, or verbally. I am creative and like to use my creativity in almost everything I do. I like coming up with fun things to do and one of my favorite things to do is stumble upon adventures and make the best out of simple and ordinary situations. I consider myself to be skilled at traveling. I can balance the details while equally relaxing and having a good time. I've also gotten into photography and love snapping photos with my camera. I wouldn't say I'm a "professional," but I do capture great moments. I am a Christian… I love God and have a personal relationship with Him, but I certainly have issues with the church that I'm hoping to change. I am family-oriented and my friends mean the world to me. Movies are a huge part of my life, as well as Disney and London. I can get into all those things later. I'm the wholesome girl next door who loves to laugh and enjoy life. Who I'm looking for… my best friend; my “soulmate.” Someone who is going to love me all throughout our lives. I'm looking for someone to travel the world with and go on adventures with me. I want someone who can always make me laugh. I'm looking for my partner in crime – my team player – someone who enjoys spending time with me and doing things with just the two of us, but also has his/our friends we can spend time with. I’d like to find someone who is interested in all kinds of things, someone I can learn from, and someone who is willing to learn from me. I'm attracted to well-rounded people...guys that enjoy sports (playing or watching), but can also appreciate the arts (theater, museums, reading, etc.). Everyone enjoys movies, but I want a guy who likes various genres and wants to talk about movies after seeing them. Everyone enjoys music as well, but I like guys who enjoy popular music (hip-hop, pop, top 40 hits) and soft rock and those who enjoy/are willing to dance or can play an instrument, preferably the acoustic guitar or piano. I'm not into heavy metal or country music. I'm looking for a handy man, but not a "tough guy." I want a guy who can balance being a guy's guy and being sensitive. I want someone who wants to talk about the details of our days and just spend time communicating with one another. I am NOT looking for someone who smokes, drinks heavily, likes to party hard, or objectifies/treats women with disrespect. I want to find a romantic gentleman who’s always looking for new ways to put a smile on my face. I'm looking for someone to share my faith, beliefs, morals, and political views with. I'm looking for someone to join my family, for me to join their family, and someone who wants to create our own family. I'm looking for someone to love

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

I am not a cat person...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are so many places to explore in the Orlando area. I definitely love going to the theme parks. Hoping to experience more of what this town has to offer!

Favorite things

In no order... movies, music, theater, photography, anything Disney or London related, weddings/event planning, crafting/DIY projects, communication, relationships, family, friends, love, laughter...

For fun

I love adventures and exploring places. I like being around people but don't mind some downtime by myself. I enjoy having conversations with people.

Last read

I am about to read Mockingjay for the first time, hopefully finishing it before seeing the movie. Not super big into the Hunger Games, but I enjoy being part of the conversation with friends who do enjoy the series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Pursuing a career in wedding/event planning, but for now doing some auto travel planning.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
It doesn't matter to me what denomination you're from, as long as you're a "Christian" and we'd have similar beliefs, that's all that matters.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my Bachelors degree in Communications with an interest in Event Planning.